Cast sheets

We are working to make the Royal Opera House more sustainable. To do this, some of the ways in which we share information have changed, including cast sheets. By using digital cast sheets and e-tickets, we have reduced our paper consumption by over five tonnes per year. We are working hard on our commitment towards becoming more sustainable and are striving for our net zero goal of 2035.

You can view our digital cast sheets on a computer, tablet or smartphone by scanning the QR codes displayed around the building using your smartphone’s camera app. They are also displayed on screens outside the auditoria.

Check the digital cast sheet for the most up-to-date information before, during, or after the performance.

Performances

Events

Cinema

Swan Lake

Live screening on Wednesday 24 April 2024 (Encores | Sunday 28 April 2024)

MacMillan Celebrated

Live screening on Tuesday 9 April 2024 (Encore | Sunday 14 April 2024)

Madama Butterfly

Live screening on Tuesday 26 March 2024 (Encores | Sunday 31 March 2024)

Manon

Live screening on Wednesday 7 February 2024 (Encores | Sunday 11 February 2024)

Rusalka

Live screening on Wednesday 24 January 2024 (Encores | Sunday 28 January 2024)

The Nutcracker

Live screening on Tuesday 12 December 2023 (Encores | Sunday 17 December 2023)

Don Quixote

Live screening on Tuesday 7 November 2023 (Encores | Sunday 12 November 2023)

L'elisir d'amore

Live screening on Thursday 5 October 2023 (Encore | Sunday 8 October 2023)

Das Rheingold

Live screening on Wednesday 20 September 2023 (Encore | Sunday 24 September 2023)

Past cast sheets

Access cast sheets from performances and events that took place in the past seasons.

Sign up now to our newsletter to get our latest news, offers and alerts

Royal Opera House Covent Garden Foundation, a charitable company limited by guarantee incorporated in England and Wales (Company number 480523) Charity Registered (Number 211775)