Accessibility links

|

Sign In
Basket
Basket

Spring 2018

  1. Date
  2. Title
  3. Cast
  4. Venue
  1. Wed 7 March 2018, 8pm
  2. From the House of the Dead
  3. Alexandr Gorjančikov
    White
    Aljeja
    Charbonneau
    Luka Kuzmič
    Margita
    Skuratov
    Elgr
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 10 March 2018, 8pm
  2. From the House of the Dead
  3. Alexandr Gorjančikov
    White
    Aljeja
    Charbonneau
    Luka Kuzmič
    Margita
    Skuratov
    Elgr
  4. Main Stage
  1. Wed 14 March 2018, 8pm
  2. From the House of the Dead
  3. Alexandr Gorjančikov
    White
    Aljeja
    Charbonneau
    Luka Kuzmič
    Margita
    Skuratov
    Elgr
  4. Main Stage
  1. Mon 19 March 2018, 8pm
  2. From the House of the Dead
  3. Alexandr Gorjančikov
    White
    Aljeja
    Charbonneau
    Luka Kuzmič
    Margita
    Skuratov
    Elgr
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 22 March 2018, 8pm
  2. From the House of the Dead
  3. Alexandr Gorjančikov
    White
    Aljeja
    Charbonneau
    Luka Kuzmič
    Margita
    Skuratov
    Elgr
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 24 March 2018, 8pm
  2. From the House of the Dead
  3. Alexandr Gorjančikov
    White
    Aljeja
    Charbonneau
    Luka Kuzmič
    Margita
    Skuratov
    Elgr
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sun 25 March 2018, 3pm
  2. Macbeth
  3. Macbeth
    Lučić
    Lady Macbeth
    Netrebko
    Banquo
    D'Arcangelo
    Macduff
    Eyvazov
  4. Main Stage
  1. Wed 28 March 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Macbeth
  3. Macbeth
    Lučić
    Lady Macbeth
    Netrebko
    Banquo
    D'Arcangelo
    Macduff
    Eyvazov
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 29 March 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Manon
  3. Main Stage
  1. Sat 31 March 2018, 7pm
  2. Macbeth
  3. Macbeth
    Lučić
    Lady Macbeth
    Netrebko
    Banquo
    D'Arcangelo
    Macduff
    Eyvazov
  4. Main Stage
  1. Date
  2. Title
  3. Cast
  4. Venue
  1. Mon 2 April 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Macbeth
  3. Macbeth
    Lučić
    Lady Macbeth
    Pirozzi
    Banquo
    D'Arcangelo
    Macduff
    Kim
  4. Main Stage
  1. Wed 4 April 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Macbeth
  3. Macbeth
    Lučić
    Lady Macbeth
    Netrebko
    Banquo
    D'Arcangelo
    Macduff
    Eyvazov
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 5 April 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Manon
  3. Main Stage
  1. Sat 7 April 2018, 7pm
  2. Macbeth
  3. Macbeth
    Lučić
    Lady Macbeth
    Netrebko
    Banquo
    D'Arcangelo
    Macduff
    Kim
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 10 April 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Macbeth
  3. Macbeth
    Lučić
    Lady Macbeth
    Pirozzi
    Banquo
    D'Arcangelo
    Macduff
    Kim
  4. Main Stage
  1. Wed 11 April 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Manon
  3. Main Stage
  1. Thu 12 April 2018, 7pm
  2. Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk
  3. Katerina Ismailova
    Westbroek
    Sergey
    Jovanovich
    Boris Ismailov
    Tomlinson
    Zinovy Ismailov
    Daszak
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 14 April 2018, 7pm
  2. Obsidian Tear / Marguerite and Armand / Elite Syncopations
  3. Main Stage
  1. Mon 16 April 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Manon
  3. Main Stage
  1. Tue 17 April 2018, 7pm
  2. Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk
  3. Katerina Ismailova
    Westbroek
    Sergey
    Jovanovich
    Boris Ismailov
    Tomlinson
    Zinovy Ismailov
    Daszak
  4. Main Stage
  1. Wed 18 April 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Obsidian Tear / Marguerite and Armand / Elite Syncopations
  3. Main Stage
  1. Thu 19 April 2018, 1.30pm
  2. Manon
  3. Main Stage
  1. Thu 19 April 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Manon
  3. Main Stage
  1. Fri 20 April 2018, 7pm
  2. Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk
  3. Katerina Ismailova
    Westbroek
    Sergey
    Jovanovich
    Boris Ismailov
    Tomlinson
    Zinovy Ismailov
    Daszak
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 24 April 2018, 7pm
  2. Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk
  3. Katerina Ismailova
    Westbroek
    Sergey
    Jovanovich
    Boris Ismailov
    Tomlinson
    Zinovy Ismailov
    Daszak
  4. Main Stage
  1. Wed 25 April 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Obsidian Tear / Marguerite and Armand / Elite Syncopations
  3. Main Stage
  1. Thu 26 April 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Manon
  3. Main Stage
  1. Fri 27 April 2018, 7pm
  2. Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk
  3. Katerina Ismailova
    Westbroek
    Sergey
    Jovanovich
    Boris Ismailov
    Tomlinson
    Zinovy Ismailov
    Daszak
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 28 April 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Manon
  3. Main Stage
  1. Mon 30 April 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Obsidian Tear / Marguerite and Armand / Elite Syncopations
  3. Main Stage
  1. Date
  2. Title
  3. Cast
  4. Venue
  1. Tue 1 May 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Manon
  3. Main Stage
  1. Wed 2 May 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Obsidian Tear / Marguerite and Armand / Elite Syncopations
  3. Main Stage
  1. Thu 3 May 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Manon
  3. Main Stage
  1. Fri 4 May 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Obsidian Tear / Marguerite and Armand / Elite Syncopations
  3. Main Stage
  1. Sat 5 May 2018, 7pm
  2. Manon
  3. Main Stage
  1. Mon 7 May 2018, 1.30pm
  2. Manon
  3. Main Stage
  1. Mon 7 May 2018, 7pm
  2. Manon
  3. Main Stage
  1. Tue 8 May 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Obsidian Tear / Marguerite and Armand / Elite Syncopations
  3. Main Stage
  1. Thu 10 May 2018, 8pm
  2. Lessons in Love and Violence
  3. Cast
    Boden
    Cast
    Degout
    Cast
    France
    Cast
    Hannigan
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 11 May 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Obsidian Tear / Marguerite and Armand / Elite Syncopations
  3. Main Stage
  1. Sat 12 May 2018, 12.30pm
  2. Manon
  3. Main Stage
  1. Sat 12 May 2018, 8pm
  2. Lessons in Love and Violence
  3. Cast
    Boden
    Cast
    Degout
    Cast
    France
    Cast
    Hannigan
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 15 May 2018, 8pm
  2. Lessons in Love and Violence
  3. Cast
    Boden
    Cast
    Degout
    Cast
    France
    Cast
    Hannigan
  4. Main Stage
  1. Wed 16 May 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Manon
  3. Main Stage
  1. Fri 18 May 2018, 8pm
  2. Lessons in Love and Violence
  3. Cast
    Boden
    Cast
    Degout
    Cast
    France
    Cast
    Hannigan
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 24 May 2018, 8pm
  2. Lessons in Love and Violence
  3. Cast
    Boden
    Cast
    Degout
    Cast
    France
    Cast
    Hannigan
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 26 May 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Lessons in Love and Violence
  3. Cast
    Boden
    Cast
    Degout
    Cast
    France
    Cast
    Hannigan
  4. Main Stage