Press and Communications

Who's who in the Royal Opera House Press & Communications team

Vicky Kington

Head of Communications

vicky.kington@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9675

Ben Oliver

Communications Manager

ben.oliver@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9731

+44 (0) 7531 129 477

Ballet Press

For Royal Ballet enquiries

Ashley Woodfield

Head of Ballet Press

ashley.woodfield@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9165

+44 (0) 7984 513 676

Opera Press

For Royal Opera, Antonio Pappano, Jette Parker Young Artist Programme and Orchestra of the Royal Opera House enquiries

Chloe Westwood

Opera Press Lead

chloe.westwood@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9132

Hattie Hafenrichter

Special Projects Communications Officer

hattie.hafenrichter@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9339

Claudia Arnoldo

Artist Liaison Coordinator

claudia.arnoldo@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9378

Lily Curle

Press Assistant

lily.curle@roh.org.uk

Social Media

For Social Media enquiries

Cassandra Calpe

Senior Social Strategy Manager

cassandra.calpe@roh.org.uk

Isabella Turolla

Social Media Officer

isabella.turolla@roh.org.uk

Rebecca Black

Social Media Editor

rebecca.black@roh.org.uk

+44 (0)20 7212 9790

Alison Boateng

Social Media Apprentice

alison.boateng@roh.org.uk

+44 (0)20 7212 9351

Press Releases

Sign up now to our newsletter to get our latest news, offers and alerts

Royal Opera House Covent Garden Foundation, a charitable company limited by guarantee incorporated in England and Wales (Company number 480523) Charity Registered (Number 211775)