Press and Communications

Who's who in the Royal Opera House Press & Communications team

Vicky Kington

Head of Communications

vicky.kington@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9675

Ben Oliver

Communications Manager

ben.oliver@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9731

+44 (0) 7531 129 477

Ballet Press

For Royal Ballet enquiries

Ashley Woodfield

Head of Ballet Press

ashley.woodfield@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9165

+44 (0) 7984 513 676

Opera Press

For Royal Opera, Antonio Pappano, Jette Parker Young Artist Programme and Orchestra of the Royal Opera House enquiries

Chloe Westwood

Opera Press Lead

chloe.westwood@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9132

For general, press ticket and image enquiries

Hannah Last

Press Assistant

hannah.last@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9526

Danielle Patrick

Broadcast Communications Apprentice

danielle.patrick@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 6455

Social Media

For Social Media enquiries

Chris Shipman

Head of Brand Engagement and Social Media

chris.shipman@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9783

Rebecca Black

Social Media Editor

rebecca.black@roh.org.uk

+44 (0)20 7212 9790

Press Releases

Our House to Your House