Press and Communications

Who's who in the Royal Opera House Press & Communications team

Chloe Westwood

Head of Communications

chloe.westwood@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9132

Ballet Press

For Royal Ballet enquiries

Ashley Woodfield

Head of Ballet Press

ashley.woodfield@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9165

+44 (0) 7984 513 676

Opera Press

For Royal Opera, Antonio Pappano, Jette Parker Young Artist Programme and Orchestra of the Royal Opera House enquiries

Chloe Westwood

Head of Opera Press

chloe.westwood@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9132

Lily Curle

Press Officer (The Royal Ballet and The Royal Opera)

lily.curle@roh.org.uk

Olivia Fahy

Press Assistant

olivia.fahy@roh.org.uk

Ike Egbetola

Artist Liaison Coordinator

ike.egbetola@roh.org.uk

Lucy Wolstenholme

Learning Communications Officer

lucy.wolstenholme@roh.org.uk

Eli Barrott

Advocacy and External Affairs Officer

eli.barrott@roh.org.uk

Social Media

For Social Media enquiries

Alice Ceiriog-Hughes

Marketing Manager: Organic

alice.ceiriog-hughes@roh.org.uk

Sky Zhou

Social Media Content Producer

sky.zhou@roh.org.uk

Photography and Filming

Photography and filming are prohibited during performances in any of our auditoriums. You are welcome to take pictures throughout the rest of the building and before performances and share them with us through social media.

Commercial photography and filming must be agreed in advance with our press team. For filming and photography inquires please contact Ike Egbetola.

Press Releases

Sign up now to our newsletter to get our latest news, offers and alerts

Royal Opera House Covent Garden Foundation, a charitable company limited by guarantee incorporated in England and Wales (Company number 480523) Charity Registered (Number 211775)