Accessibility links

|

Sign In
Basket
Basket

Summer 2018

  1. Date
  2. Title
  3. Cast
  4. Venue
  1. Thu 17 May 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Odette/Odile
    Nuñez
    Prince Siegfried
    Muntagirov
    Concert master
    Manning
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 19 May 2018, 1.30pm
  2. Swan Lake : Welcome Performance
  3. Odette/Odile
    Lamb
    Prince Siegfried
    Hirano
    Concert master
    Safonova
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 19 May 2018, 7pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Odette/Odile
    Takada
    Prince Siegfried
    Bracewell
    Concert master
    Safonova
  4. Main Stage
  1. Mon 21 May 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake : Student Performance
  3. Odette/Odile
    Nuñez
    Prince Siegfried
    Muntagirov
    Concert master
    Manning
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 22 May 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Odette/Odile
    Takada
    Prince Siegfried
    Bonelli
    Concert master
    Safonova
  4. Main Stage
  1. Wed 23 May 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Odette/Odile
    Lamb
    Prince Siegfried
    Hirano
    Concert master
    Safonova
  4. Main Stage
  1. Mon 28 May 2018, 1.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Odette/Odile
    Naghdi
    Prince Siegfried
    Kish
    Concert master
    Manning
  4. Main Stage
  1. Mon 28 May 2018, 7pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Odette/Odile
    Osipova
    Prince Siegfried
    Ball
    Concert master
    Manning
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 31 May 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Odette/Odile
    Takada
    Prince Siegfried
    Bracewell
    Concert master
    Safonova
  4. Main Stage
  1. Date
  2. Title
  3. Cast
  4. Venue
  1. Fri 1 June 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Odette/Odile
    Nuñez
    Prince Siegfried
    Muntagirov
    Concert master
    Manning
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 2 June 2018, 7pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Odette/Odile
    Lamb
    Prince Siegfried
    Bonelli
    Concert master
    Safonova
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 5 June 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Odette/Odile
    Lamb
    Prince Siegfried
    Hirano
    Concert master
    Manning
  4. Main Stage
  1. Wed 6 June 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Odette/Odile
    Nuñez
    Prince Siegfried
    Muntagirov
    Concert master
    Manning
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 8 June 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Odette/Odile
    Lamb
    Prince Siegfried
    Bonelli
    Concert master
    Manning
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 9 June 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Odette/Odile
    Osipova
    Prince Siegfried
    Ball
    Concert master
    Safonova
  4. Main Stage
  1. Mon 11 June 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Odette/Odile
    Naghdi
    Prince Siegfried
    Kish
    Concert master
    Safonova
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 12 June 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Odette/Odile
    Nuñez
    Prince Siegfried
    Muntagirov
    The Queen
    McGorian
    Von Rothbart
    Gartside
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 14 June 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Odette/Odile
    Lamb
    Prince Siegfried
    Hirano
    Concert master
    Safonova
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 15 June 2018, 2pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Odette/Odile
    Osipova
    Prince Siegfried
    Ball
    Concert master
    Manning
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 15 June 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Odette/Odile
    Takada
    Prince Siegfried
    Bracewell
    Concert master
    Manning
  4. Main Stage
  1. Mon 18 June 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Odette/Odile
    Naghdi
    Prince Siegfried
    Bonelli
    Concert master
    Safonova
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 19 June 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Odette/Odile
    Osipova
    Prince Siegfried
    Ball
    Concert master
    Safonova
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 21 June 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Odette/Odile
    Takada
    Prince Siegfried
    Bracewell
    Concert master
    Safonova
  4. Main Stage
  1. Date
  2. Title
  3. Cast
  4. Venue
  1. Sun 8 July 2018, 3pm
  2. The Royal Ballet School Summer Performance 2018
  3. Concert Master
    Levitin
  4. Main Stage