Accessibility links

|

Sign In
Basket
Basket

Summer 2018

  1. Date
  2. Title
  3. Cast
  4. Venue
  1. Thu 17 May 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Main Stage
  1. Sat 19 May 2018, 1.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Main Stage
  1. Sat 19 May 2018, 7pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Main Stage
  1. Mon 21 May 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake : Special performance for students
  3. Main Stage
  1. Tue 22 May 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Main Stage
  1. Wed 23 May 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Main Stage
  1. Mon 28 May 2018, 1.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Main Stage
  1. Mon 28 May 2018, 7pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Main Stage
  1. Thu 31 May 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Main Stage
  1. Date
  2. Title
  3. Cast
  4. Venue
  1. Fri 1 June 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Main Stage
  1. Sat 2 June 2018, 7pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Main Stage
  1. Tue 5 June 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Main Stage
  1. Wed 6 June 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Main Stage
  1. Thu 7 June 2018, 6pm
  2. Lohengrin
  3. Lohengrin
    Vogt
    Elsa von Brabant
    Opolais
    Ortrud
    Goerke
    Friedrich von Telramund
    Mayer
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 8 June 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Main Stage
  1. Sat 9 June 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Main Stage
  1. Sun 10 June 2018, 3pm
  2. Lohengrin
  3. Lohengrin
    Vogt
    Elsa von Brabant
    Opolais
    Ortrud
    Goerke
    Friedrich von Telramund
    Mayer
  4. Main Stage
  1. Mon 11 June 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Main Stage
  1. Tue 12 June 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Main Stage
  1. Wed 13 June 2018, 6pm
  2. Lohengrin
  3. Lohengrin
    Vogt
    Elsa von Brabant
    Opolais
    Ortrud
    Goerke
    Friedrich von Telramund
    Mayer
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 14 June 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Main Stage
  1. Fri 15 June 2018, 2pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Main Stage
  1. Fri 15 June 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Main Stage
  1. Sat 16 June 2018, 7.30pm
  2. La bohème
  3. Mimì
    Agresta
    Rodolfo
    Polenzani
    Marcello
    Arduini
    Musetta
    de Niese
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sun 17 June 2018, 1pm
  2. Lohengrin
  3. Lohengrin
    Vogt
    Elsa von Brabant
    Opolais
    Ortrud
    Goerke
    Friedrich von Telramund
    Mayer
  4. Main Stage
  1. Mon 18 June 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Main Stage
  1. Tue 19 June 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Main Stage
  1. Wed 20 June 2018, 7.30pm
  2. La bohème
  3. Mimì
    Agresta
    Rodolfo
    Polenzani
    Marcello
    Arduini
    Musetta
    de Niese
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 21 June 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Main Stage
  1. Fri 22 June 2018, 7.30pm
  2. La bohème
  3. Mimì
    Siurina
    Rodolfo
    Ayan
    Marcello
    Bondarenko
    Musetta
    Borovko
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 23 June 2018, 6pm
  2. Lohengrin
  3. Lohengrin
    Vogt
    Elsa von Brabant
    Opolais
    Ortrud
    Goerke
    Friedrich von Telramund
    Mayer
  4. Main Stage
  1. Mon 25 June 2018, 7.30pm
  2. La bohème
  3. Mimì
    Siurina
    Rodolfo
    Ayan
    Marcello
    Bondarenko
    Musetta
    Borovko
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 26 June 2018, 7.30pm
  2. La bohème
  3. Mimì
    Agresta
    Rodolfo
    Polenzani
    Marcello
    Arduini
    Musetta
    de Niese
  4. Main Stage
  1. Wed 27 June 2018, 7.30pm
  2. La bohème
  3. Mimì
    Siurina
    Rodolfo
    Ayan
    Marcello
    Bondarenko
    Musetta
    Borovko
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 28 June 2018, 6pm
  2. Lohengrin
  3. Lohengrin
    Vogt
    Elsa von Brabant
    Opolais
    Ortrud
    Goerke
    Friedrich von Telramund
    Mayer
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 29 June 2018, 7pm
  2. Don Giovanni
  3. Don Giovanni
    Kwiecień
    Leporello
    D'Arcangelo
    Donna Anna
    Willis-Sørensen
    Don Ottavio
    Breslik
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 30 June 2018, 7.30pm
  2. La bohème
  3. Mimì
    Agresta
    Rodolfo
    Polenzani
    Marcello
    Arduini
    Musetta
    de Niese
  4. Main Stage
  1. Date
  2. Title
  3. Cast
  4. Venue
  1. Sun 1 July 2018, 3pm
  2. Lohengrin
  3. Lohengrin
    Vogt
    Elsa von Brabant
    Opolais
    Ortrud
    Goerke
    Friedrich von Telramund
    Mayer
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 3 July 2018, 7pm
  2. Don Giovanni
  3. Don Giovanni
    Kwiecień
    Leporello
    D'Arcangelo
    Donna Anna
    Willis-Sørensen
    Don Ottavio
    Breslik
  4. Main Stage
  1. Wed 4 July 2018, 7.30pm
  2. La bohème
  3. Mimì
    Agresta
    Rodolfo
    Polenzani
    Marcello
    Arduini
    Musetta
    de Niese
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 6 July 2018, 7pm
  2. Don Giovanni
  3. Don Giovanni
    Kwiecień
    Leporello
    D'Arcangelo
    Donna Anna
    Willis-Sørensen
    Don Ottavio
    Breslik
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 7 July 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Falstaff
  3. Sir John Falstaff
    Terfel
    Alice Ford
    Martínez
    Ford
    Keenlyside
    Nannetta
    Prohaska
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sun 8 July 2018, 3pm
  2. The Royal Ballet School Summer Performance 2018
  3. Main Stage
  1. Mon 9 July 2018, 7pm
  2. Don Giovanni
  3. Don Giovanni
    Kwiecień
    Leporello
    D'Arcangelo
    Donna Anna
    Willis-Sørensen
    Don Ottavio
    Breslik
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 10 July 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Falstaff
  3. Sir John Falstaff
    Terfel
    Alice Ford
    Martínez
    Ford
    Keenlyside
    Nannetta
    Prohaska
  4. Main Stage
  1. Wed 11 July 2018, 7.30pm
  2. La bohème
  3. Mimì
    Agresta
    Rodolfo
    Polenzani
    Marcello
    Arduini
    Musetta
    de Niese
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 12 July 2018, 7pm
  2. Don Giovanni
  3. Don Giovanni
    Kwiecień
    Leporello
    D'Arcangelo
    Donna Anna
    Willis-Sørensen
    Don Ottavio
    Breslik
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 13 July 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Falstaff
  3. Sir John Falstaff
    Terfel
    Alice Ford
    Martínez
    Ford
    Keenlyside
    Nannetta
    Prohaska
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 14 July 2018, 2pm
  2. La bohème
  3. Mimì
    Siurina
    Rodolfo
    Ayan
    Marcello
    Bondarenko
    Musetta
    Borovko
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 14 July 2018, 7.30pm
  2. La bohème
  3. Mimì
    Agresta
    Rodolfo
    Polenzani
    Marcello
    Arduini
    Musetta
    de Niese
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sun 15 July 2018, 3pm
  2. Jette Parker Young Artists Summer Performance 2018
  3. Soprano
    Chiejina
    Soprano
    Lee
    Soprano
    Stucker
    Mezzo-soprano
    Akhmetshina
  4. Main Stage
  1. Mon 16 July 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Falstaff
  3. Sir John Falstaff
    Terfel
    Alice Ford
    Martínez
    Ford
    Keenlyside
    Nannetta
    Prohaska
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 17 July 2018, 7pm
  2. Don Giovanni
  3. Don Giovanni
    Kwiecień
    Leporello
    D'Arcangelo
    Donna Anna
    Willis-Sørensen
    Don Ottavio
    Breslik
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 19 July 2018, 7.30pm
  2. Falstaff
  3. Sir John Falstaff
    Terfel
    Alice Ford
    Martínez
    Ford
    Keenlyside
    Nannetta
    Prohaska
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 20 July 2018, 2pm
  2. La bohème
  3. Mimì
    Mihai
    Rodolfo
    Polenzani
    Marcello
    Arduini
    Musetta
    de Niese
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 20 July 2018, 7.30pm
  2. La bohème
  3. Mimì
    Siurina
    Rodolfo
    Ayan
    Marcello
    Bondarenko
    Musetta
    Borovko
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 21 July 2018, 12 noon
  2. Falstaff
  3. Sir John Falstaff
    Terfel
    Alice Ford
    Martínez
    Ford
    Keenlyside
    Nannetta
    Prohaska
  4. Main Stage