Accessibility links

|

Sign In
Basket
Basket

Autumn 2017

  1. Date
  2. Title
  3. Cast
  4. Venue
  1. Sat 16 Sept 2017, 12 noon
  2. La bohème
  3. Mimì
    Car
    Rodolfo
    Fabiano
    Marcello
    Kwiecień
    Musetta
    Mihai
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 23 Sept 2017, 12 noon
  2. La bohème
  3. Mimì
    Mihai
    Rodolfo
    Fabiano
    Marcello
    Kwiecień
    Musetta
    El-Khoury
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 30 Sept 2017, 1.30pm
  2. Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland
  3. Alice
    Hayward
    Jack/The Knave of Hearts
    Dyer
    Lewis Carroll/The White Rabbit
    Hay
    Mother/The Queen of Hearts
    Heap
  4. Main Stage
  1. Date
  2. Title
  3. Cast
  4. Venue
  1. Sat 7 Oct 2017, 12 noon
  2. Die Zauberflöte
  3. Pamina
    Brugger
    Tamino
    Katajala
    Papageno
    Sempey
    Sarastro
    Sim
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 14 Oct 2017, 12 noon
  2. Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland
  3. Alice
    O'Sullivan
    Jack/The Knave of Hearts
    McRae
    Lewis Carroll/The White Rabbit
    Campbell
    Mother/The Queen of Hearts
    Morera
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 21 Oct 2017, 1.30pm
  2. Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland : Welcome Performance
  3. Alice
    Takada
    Jack/The Knave of Hearts
    Campbell
    Lewis Carroll/The White Rabbit
    Hay
    Mother/The Queen of Hearts
    Morera
  4. Main Stage
  1. Date
  2. Title
  3. Cast
  4. Venue
  1. Sat 2 Dec 2017, 12.30pm
  2. Sylvia
  3. Sylvia
    Cuthbertson
    Aminta
    Clarke
    Orion
    Kish
    Concert Master
    Schulmeister
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 5 Dec 2017, 2.30pm
  2. The Nutcracker
  3. The Sugar Plum Fairy
    Calvert
    The Prince
    Kish
    Clara
    O'Sullivan
    Hans-Peter/The Nutcracker
    Dyer
  4. Main Stage
  1. Wed 6 Dec 2017, 12 noon
  2. Cavalleria rusticana / Pagliacci
  3. Santuzza
    Garanča
    Turiddu
    Hymel
    Mamma Lucia
    Zilio
    Alfio
    Doss
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 15 Dec 2017, 12 noon
  2. The Nutcracker
  3. The Sugar Plum Fairy
    Nuñez
    The Prince
    Muntagirov
    Clara
    Hayward
    Hans-Peter/The Nutcracker
    Campbell
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 16 Dec 2017, 11.30am
  2. Sylvia
  3. Sylvia
    Osipova
    Aminta
    Muntagirov
    Orion
    Hirano
    Concert Master
    Schulmeister
  4. Main Stage
  1. Mon 18 Dec 2017, 2.30pm
  2. The Nutcracker
  3. The Sugar Plum Fairy
    Cuthbertson
    The Prince
    Clarke
    Clara
    Hinkis
    Hans-Peter/The Nutcracker
    Zucchetti
  4. Main Stage
  1. Wed 20 Dec 2017, 2.30pm
  2. The Nutcracker
  3. The Sugar Plum Fairy
    Morera
    The Prince
    Bonelli
    Clara
    O'Sullivan
    Hans-Peter/The Nutcracker
    Dyer
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 22 Dec 2017, 12 noon
  2. The Nutcracker
  3. The Sugar Plum Fairy
    Cuthbertson
    The Prince
    Clarke
    Clara
    Gasparini
    Hans-Peter/The Nutcracker
    Ella
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 23 Dec 2017, 12.30pm
  2. The Nutcracker
  3. The Sugar Plum Fairy
    Morera
    The Prince
    Bonelli
    Clara
    O'Sullivan
    Hans-Peter/The Nutcracker
    Dyer
  4. Main Stage
  1. Wed 27 Dec 2017, 2pm
  2. The Nutcracker
  3. The Sugar Plum Fairy
    Kaneko
    The Prince
    Bracewell
    Clara
    Gasparini
    Hans-Peter/The Nutcracker
    Ella
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 28 Dec 2017, 2pm
  2. The Nutcracker
  3. The Sugar Plum Fairy
    Stix-Brunell
    The Prince
    Edmonds
    Clara
    Stock
    Hans-Peter/The Nutcracker
    Dyer
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 30 Dec 2017, 2pm
  2. The Nutcracker
  3. The Sugar Plum Fairy
    Hayward
    The Prince
    Campbell
    Clara
    O'Sullivan
    Hans-Peter/The Nutcracker
    Hay
  4. Main Stage
  1. Date
  2. Title
  3. Cast
  4. Venue
  1. Mon 1 Jan 2018, 2pm
  2. The Nutcracker
  3. The Sugar Plum Fairy
    Naghdi
    The Prince
    Ball
    Clara
    O'Sullivan
    Hans-Peter/The Nutcracker
    Hay
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 4 Jan 2018, 12.30pm
  2. The Nutcracker
  3. The Sugar Plum Fairy
    Hamilton
    The Prince
    Hirano
    Clara
    Stock
    Hans-Peter/The Nutcracker
    Dyer
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 6 Jan 2018, 12 noon
  2. Cavalleria rusticana / Pagliacci
  3. Santuzza
    Pirozzi
    Turiddu
    Hymel
    Mamma Lucia
    Zilio
    Alfio
    Frontali
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 13 Jan 2018, 12 noon
  2. Cavalleria rusticana / Pagliacci
  3. Santuzza
    Pirozzi
    Turiddu
    Hymel
    Mamma Lucia
    Zilio
    Alfio
    Frontali
  4. Main Stage