Accessibility links

|

Sign In
Basket
Basket

Summer 2016

  1. Date
  2. Title
  3. Cast
  4. Venue
  1. Mon 25 July 2016, 7.30pm
  2. Don Quixote : Don Quixote (Bolshoi)
  3. Kitri
    Smirnova
    Basilio
    Rodkin
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 26 July 2016, 7.30pm
  2. Don Quixote : Don Quixote (Bolshoi)
  3. Kitri
    Alexandrova
    Basilio
    Lantratov
  4. Main Stage
  1. Wed 27 July 2016, 7.30pm
  2. Don Quixote : Don Quixote (Bolshoi)
  3. Kitri
    Krysanova
    Basilio
    Chudin
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 28 July 2016, 7.30pm
  2. Don Quixote : Don Quixote (Bolshoi)
  3. Kitri
    Shrainer
    Basilio
    Ovcharenko
  4. Main Stage
  1. Date
  2. Title
  3. Cast
  4. Venue
  1. Sat 2 July 2016, 7.15pm
  2. Il trovatore
  3. Leonora
    Haroutounian
    Manrico
    Meli
    Count di Luna
    Lučić
    Azucena
    Semenchuk
  4. Main Stage
  1. Mon 4 July 2016, 7.15pm
  2. Il trovatore
  3. Leonora
    Pirozzi
    Manrico
    Kunde
    Count di Luna
    Maltman
    Azucena
    Prudenskaya
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 5 July 2016, 7.15pm
  2. Il trovatore
  3. Leonora
    Haroutounian
    Manrico
    Meli
    Count di Luna
    Lučić
    Azucena
    Semenchuk
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 7 July 2016, 7.15pm
  2. Il trovatore
  3. Leonora
    Pirozzi
    Manrico
    Kunde
    Count di Luna
    Maltman
    Azucena
    Prudenskaya
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 8 July 2016, 7.15pm
  2. Il trovatore
  3. Leonora
    Haroutounian
    Manrico
    Meli
    Count di Luna
    Lučić
    Azucena
    Semenchuk
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 9 July 2016, 7.15pm
  2. Il trovatore
  3. Leonora
    Pirozzi
    Manrico
    Kunde
    Count di Luna
    Maltman
    Azucena
    Prudenskaya
  4. Main Stage
  1. Mon 11 July 2016, 7.15pm
  2. Il trovatore
  3. Leonora
    Haroutounian
    Manrico
    Meli
    Count di Luna
    Lučić
    Azucena
    Semenchuk
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 12 July 2016, 7.15pm
  2. Il trovatore
  3. Leonora
    Pirozzi
    Manrico
    Kunde
    Count di Luna
    Maltman
    Azucena
    Prudenskaya
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 14 July 2016, 7.15pm
  2. Il trovatore
  3. Leonora
    Haroutounian
    Manrico
    Meli
    Count di Luna
    Lučić
    Azucena
    Semenchuk
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 15 July 2016, 7.15pm
  2. Il trovatore
  3. Leonora
    Pirozzi
    Manrico
    Kunde
    Count di Luna
    Maltman
    Azucena
    Prudenskaya
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sun 17 July 2016, 6.30pm
  2. Il trovatore
  3. Leonora
    Haroutounian
    Manrico
    Meli
    Count di Luna
    Lučić
    Azucena
    Semenchuk
  4. Main Stage
  1. Date
  2. Title
  3. Cast
  4. Venue
  1. Wed 29 June 2016, 7.30pm
  2. In Parenthesis
  3. Private John Ball
    Bidlack
    Bard of Britannia/HQ Officer
    Coleman-Wright
    Bard of Germania
    Deshorties
    Lieutenant Jenkins
    Humphreys
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 1 July 2016, 7.30pm
  2. In Parenthesis
  3. Private John Ball
    Bidlack
    Bard of Britannia/HQ Officer
    Coleman-Wright
    Bard of Germania
    Deshorties
    Lieutenant Jenkins
    Humphreys
  4. Main Stage
  1. Date
  2. Title
  3. Cast
  4. Venue
  1. Sun 17 July 2016, 12.30pm
  2. Jette Parker Young Artists Summer Performance
  3. Singer
    Borovko
    Singer
    Edmonds
    Singer
    Sakker
    Singer
    Kim
  4. Main Stage
  1. Date
  2. Title
  3. Cast
  4. Venue
  1. Thu 11 Aug 2016, 7.30pm
  2. Le Corsaire : Le Corsaire (Bolshoi)
  3. Medora
    Alexandrova
    Conrad
    Lantratov
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 12 Aug 2016, 7.30pm
  2. Le Corsaire : Le Corsaire (Bolshoi)
  3. Medora
    Nikulina
    Conrad
    Lobukhin
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 13 Aug 2016, 2pm
  2. Le Corsaire : Le Corsaire (Bolshoi)
  3. Medora
    Stepanova
    Conrad
    Rodkin
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 13 Aug 2016, 7.30pm
  2. Le Corsaire : Le Corsaire (Bolshoi)
  3. Medora
    Krysanova
    Conrad
    Tsvirko
  4. Main Stage
  1. Date
  2. Title
  3. Cast
  4. Venue
  1. Mon 6 June 2016, 7.30pm
  2. Nabucco
  3. Nabucco
    Domingo
    Zaccaria
    Relyea
    Abigaille
    Monastyrska
    Ismaele
    Borras
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 9 June 2016, 7.30pm
  2. Nabucco
  3. Nabucco
    Domingo
    Zaccaria
    Relyea
    Abigaille
    Monastyrska
    Ismaele
    Capalbo
  4. Main Stage
  1. Mon 13 June 2016, 7.30pm
  2. Nabucco
  3. Nabucco
    Domingo
    Zaccaria
    Relyea
    Abigaille
    Monastyrska
    Ismaele
    Borras
  4. Main Stage
  1. Wed 15 June 2016, 7.30pm
  2. Nabucco
  3. Nabucco
    Platanias
    Zaccaria
    Relyea
    Abigaille
    Monastyrska
    Ismaele
    Capalbo
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 18 June 2016, 7.30pm
  2. Nabucco
  3. Nabucco
    Platanias
    Zaccaria
    Relyea
    Abigaille
    Monastyrska
    Ismaele
    Capalbo
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 21 June 2016, 7.30pm
  2. Nabucco
  3. Nabucco
    Platanias
    Zaccaria
    Relyea
    Abigaille
    Melnychenko
    Ismaele
    Borras
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 23 June 2016, 7.30pm
  2. Nabucco
  3. Nabucco
    Domingo
    Zaccaria
    Relyea
    Abigaille
    Monastyrska
    Ismaele
    Capalbo
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 25 June 2016, 7pm
  2. Nabucco
  3. Nabucco
    Platanias
    Zaccaria
    Relyea
    Abigaille
    Melnychenko
    Ismaele
    Capalbo
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 30 June 2016, 7.30pm
  2. Nabucco
  3. Nabucco
    Platanias
    Zaccaria
    Relyea
    Abigaille
    Monastyrska
    Ismaele
    Borras
  4. Main Stage
  1. Date
  2. Title
  3. Cast
  4. Venue
  1. Sat 28 May 2016, 7pm
  2. Obsidian Tear / The Invitation / Within the Golden Hour
  3. Dancer
    Watson
    Dancer
    Hirano
    Dancer
    Campbell
    Dancer
    Acri
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 31 May 2016, 7.30pm
  2. Obsidian Tear / The Invitation / Within the Golden Hour
  3. Dancer
    Watson
    Dancer
    Hirano
    Dancer
    Campbell
    Dancer
    Acri
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 3 June 2016, 7.30pm
  2. Obsidian Tear / The Invitation / Within the Golden Hour
  3. Dancer
    Watson
    Dancer
    Hirano
    Dancer
    Campbell
    Dancer
    Acri
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 4 June 2016, 12.30pm
  2. Obsidian Tear / The Invitation / Within the Golden Hour
  3. Dancer
    Edmonds
    Dancer
    Clarke
    Dancer
    Hay
    Dancer
    Blommaert
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 11 June 2016, 1.30pm
  2. Obsidian Tear / The Invitation / Within the Golden Hour
  3. Dancer
    Edmonds
    Dancer
    Clarke
    Dancer
    Hay
    Dancer
    Blommaert
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 11 June 2016, 7pm
  2. Obsidian Tear / The Invitation / Within the Golden Hour
  3. Dancer
    Watson
    Dancer
    Hirano
    Dancer
    Campbell
    Dancer
    Acri
  4. Main Stage
  1. Date
  2. Title
  3. Cast
  4. Venue
  1. Fri 29 July 2016, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake : Swan Lake (Bolshoi)
  3. Odette/Odile
    Smirnova
    Prince Siegfried
    Rodkin
    The Evil Genius
    Belyakov
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 30 July 2016, 2pm
  2. Swan Lake : Swan Lake (Bolshoi)
  3. Odette/Odile
    Nikulina
    Prince Siegfried
    Skvortsov
    The Evil Genius
    Kryuchkov
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 30 July 2016, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake : Swan Lake (Bolshoi)
  3. Odette/Odile
    Krysanova
    Prince Siegfried
    Chudin
    The Evil Genius
    Tsvirko
  4. Main Stage
  1. Mon 1 Aug 2016, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake : Swan Lake (Bolshoi)
  3. Odette/Odile
    Smirnova
    Prince Siegfried
    Lantratov
    The Evil Genius
    Belyakov
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 2 Aug 2016, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake : Swan Lake (Bolshoi)
  3. Odette/Odile
    Stepanova
    Prince Siegfried
    Ovcharenko
    The Evil Genius
    Tsvirko
  4. Main Stage
  1. Mon 8 Aug 2016, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake : Swan Lake (Bolshoi)
  3. Odette/Odile
    Zakharova
    Prince Siegfried
    Rodkin
    The Evil Genius
    Belyakov
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 9 Aug 2016, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake : Swan Lake (Bolshoi)
  3. Odette/Odile
    Smirnova
    Prince Siegfried
    Chudin
    The Evil Genius
    Kryuchkov
  4. Main Stage
  1. Wed 10 Aug 2016, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake : Swan Lake (Bolshoi)
  3. Odette/Odile
    Zakharova
    Prince Siegfried
    Rodkin
    The Evil Genius
    Belyakov
  4. Main Stage
  1. Date
  2. Title
  3. Cast
  4. Venue
  1. Fri 5 Aug 2016, 7.30pm
  2. The Flames of Paris : The Flames of Paris (Bolshoi)
  3. Jeanne
    Krysanova
    Philippe
    Tsvirko
    Antoine Mistral, an actor
    Rodkin
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 6 Aug 2016, 2pm
  2. The Flames of Paris : The Flames of Paris (Bolshoi)
  3. Jeanne
    Kretova
    Philippe
    Lobukhin
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 6 Aug 2016, 7.30pm
  2. The Flames of Paris : The Flames of Paris (Bolshoi)
  3. Jeanne
    Alexandrova
    Philippe
    Lantratov
    Antoine Mistral, an actor
    Rodkin
  4. Main Stage
  1. Date
  2. Title
  3. Cast
  4. Venue
  1. Wed 3 Aug 2016, 7.30pm
  2. The Taming of the Shrew
  3. Katharina
    Krysanova
    Petruchio
    Lantratov
    Bianka
    Smirnova
    Lucentio
    Chudin
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 4 Aug 2016, 7.30pm
  2. The Taming of the Shrew
  3. Katharina
    Kretova
    Petruchio
    Savin
    Bianka
    Kaptsova
    Lucentio
    Ovcharenko
  4. Main Stage
  1. Date
  2. Title
  3. Cast
  4. Venue
  1. Sun 19 June 2016, 3pm
  2. Werther
  3. Werther
    Grigòlo
    Charlotte
    DiDonato
    Albert
    Bizic
    Sophie
    Engebretson
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 24 June 2016, 7.15pm
  2. Werther
  3. Werther
    Grigòlo
    Charlotte
    DiDonato
    Albert
    Bizic
    Sophie
    Engebretson
  4. Main Stage
  1. Mon 27 June 2016, 7.15pm
  2. Werther
  3. Werther
    Grigòlo
    Charlotte
    DiDonato
    Albert
    Bizic
    Sophie
    Engebretson
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sun 3 July 2016, 3pm
  2. Werther
  3. Werther
    Grigòlo
    Charlotte
    DiDonato
    Albert
    Bizic
    Sophie
    Engebretson
  4. Main Stage
  1. Wed 6 July 2016, 7.15pm
  2. Werther
  3. Werther
    Grigòlo
    Charlotte
    DiDonato
    Albert
    Bizic
    Sophie
    Engebretson
  4. Main Stage
  1. Wed 13 July 2016, 7.15pm
  2. Werther
  3. Werther
    Grigòlo
    Charlotte
    DiDonato
    Albert
    Bizic
    Sophie
    Engebretson
  4. Main Stage