Wagner: Lohengrin DVD (Bavarian State Opera)

Be the first to review this product


In stock

Quick Overview

Jonas Kauffmann and Anja Harteros star in Richard Jones's production with striking costume designs by Ultz.
Product description Delivery Related Products Reviews (0)


UK/Europe: from £2.95
Overseas: from £4.50
Orders usually dispatched within 2 working days

More information