The Royal Opera – A Collection DVD Set

Be the first to review this product


In stock

Quick Overview

This special collection brings together six memorable performances from The Royal Opera: Aida, Otello, Stiffelio, Salome, Roméo et Juliette and Mitridate, re di Ponto.
Product description Delivery Related Products Reviews (0)


UK/Europe: from £2.95
Overseas: from £4.50
Orders usually dispatched within 2 working days

More information