Strauss: Elektra DVD (Film)

Be the first to review this product


Out of stock

Quick Overview

1981 film directed by Götz Friedrich with music by the Vienna Philharmonic under Karl Bölm.
Product description Delivery Related Products Reviews (0)


UK/Europe: from £2.95
Overseas: from £4.50
Orders usually dispatched within 2 working days

More information