Mozart: The Da Ponte Operas Blu-ray Set (The Royal Opera)

Be the first to review this product


In stock

Quick Overview

Includes: Le nozze di Figaro, Don Giovanni and Così Fan Tutte – from the Royal Opera House, featuring Erwin Schrott, Miah Persson, Mariusz Kwiecien, Véronique Gens, Corinne Winters.
Product description Delivery Related Products Reviews (0)


UK/Europe: from £2.95
Overseas: from £4.50
Orders usually dispatched within 2 working days

More information