More Views

Mozart: Così fan tutte DVD (The Royal Opera)

Released on 2 March 2018

Be the first to review this product


In stock

Quick Overview

Pre-order your copy today, released in March. Jan Philipp Gloger's 2016 production for The Royal Opera featuring Corinne Winters, Angela Brower, Daniel Behle and Alessio Arduini conducted by Semyon Bychkov.
Product description Delivery Related Products Reviews (0)


UK/Europe: from £2.95
Overseas: from £4.50
Orders usually dispatched within 2 working days

More information