Tchaikovsky Ballet Masterpieces ICA DVD

Be the first to review this product


In stock

Quick Overview

Historic footage of Margot Fonteyn and Michael Somes in extracts from The Sleeping Beauty, Swan Lake and The Nutcracker.
Product description Delivery Related Products Reviews (0)


UK/Europe: from £2.95
Overseas: from £4.50
Orders usually dispatched within 2 working days

More information