Accessibility links

|

Sign In
Basket
Basket
  • Home
  • For
  • Press and Communications

Press and Communications

Press Releases

29 August 2014: La Scala di Seta to be performed for the first time at the Royal Opera House

View press releases from the 2013/14 Season

View press releases from the 2012/13 Season


Full details of who's who in the Royal Opera House Press & Communications team:

Christopher Millard, Director of Press and Communications
christopher.millard@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9458

Katy Forster, Assistant to Director of Press and Communications
katy.forster@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9604

Elizabeth Bell, Head of Press and Communications
elizabeth.bell@roh.org.uk
+44 (0) 20 7212 9717

Hywel David, Corporate Relations Manager
hywel.david@roh.org.uk
+44 (0) 20 7212 9526


Ann Richards, Head of Opera Press
ann.richards@roh.org.uk
+44 (0) 20 7212 9132

Ruth Greenwood, Opera Press and Communications Officer
ruth.greenwood@roh.org.uk
+44 (0) 20 7212 9731

David Brownlie-Marshall, Opera Press and Communications Officer
david.brownlie-marshall@roh.org.uk
+44 (0) 20 7212 9504

Celia Moran, Opera Press Administrator
celia.moran@roh.org.uk
+44 (0) 20 7212 9149


Ashley Woodfield, Head of Ballet Press
ashley.woodfield@roh.org.uk
+44 (0) 20 7212 9165

Kate Davis, Ballet Press and Communications Officer
kate.davis@roh.org.uk
+44 (0) 20 7212 9241

Camilla St Aubyn, Ballet Press Administrator
camilla.staubyn@roh.org.uk
+44 (0) 20 7212 9725


Sophie Wilkinson, Press Officer, ROH Cinema and Special Projects
sophie.wilkinson@roh.org.uk
+44 (0) 20 7212 9724