Accessibility links

|

Sign In
Basket
Basket
  • Home
  • For
  • Press and Communications

Press and Communications

Press Releases

10 January 2017: New Jette Parker Young Artists announced for 2017
21 December 2016: Wayne McGregor's highly acclaimed Woolf Works returns to the Royal Opera House

15 December 2016: Royal Opera House Thurrock Community Chorus offer up a treat for Christmas

14 December 2016: Cast amendment for Il trovatore
13 December 2016: East Tilbury Primary School finds Neverland at the National Theatre
13 December 2016: The Sleeping Beauty 70th anniversary
12 December 2016: Les Enfants Terribles
8 December 2016: Cast amendment for Il trovatore
5 December 2016: The Royal Ballet Spring Season 2016/17

2 December 2016: Benyon Primary School gets Chance to Dance and Sing

2 December 2016: Cast amendment for Manon Lescaut
29 November 2016: Cast amendment for Manon Lescaut
24 November 2016: Jette Parker Young Artists Programme to be funded for a further ten years
17 November 2016: The Victoria and Albert Museum comes to Beacon Hill
11 November 2016: A statement concerning the Croydon Tram Crash
7 November 2016: Thurrock Trailblazer Leadership Conference
4 November 2016: The Mad Hatter’s Tea Party: Zoonation’s family friendly dance spectacular is reimagined for The Roundhouse
21 October 2016: Youth Opera Company’s The Watchers in the Wings

17 October 2016: Cast confirmation for Il trovatore
17 October 2016: The Royal Ballet’s The Nutcracker returns for Christmas 2016
10 October 2016: The Big Draw at High House Production Park
30 September 2016: Cast amendment for Il trovatore – Roberto Alagna to withdraw
28 September 2016: Royal Opera House Thurrock Community Chorus joins professional singers at Covent Garden

16 September 2016: The Royal Ballet Winter Season 2016/17

31 August 2016: Royal Opera House Thurrock Community Chorus is recruiting new members
16 August 2016: The Royal Opera House presents Out Loud: filling Covent Garden Piazza with song

15 August 2016: La Fille mal gardée opens The Royal Ballet’s Autumn Season

View press releases from the 2015/16 Season
View press releases from the 2014/15 Season

View press releases from the 2013/14 Season
View press releases from the 2012/13 Season


Full details of who's who in the Royal Opera House Press & Communications team:

Elizabeth Bell, Head of Press and Communications
elizabeth.bell@roh.org.uk
+44 (0) 20 7212 9717
+44 (0) 7900 388 512

Ben Oliver, Communications Manager
ben.oliver@roh.org.uk
+44 (0) 20 7212 9731
+44 (0) 7507 309 703

Hywel David, Corporate Relations Manager
hywel.david@roh.org.uk
+44 (0) 20 7212 9526
+44 (0) 7958 017 883

Lucy Mathews, Press and Communications Administrator
lucy.mathews@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9604
+44 (0) 7402906338


Ann Richards, Head of Opera Press
ann.richards@roh.org.uk
+44 (0) 20 7212 9132
+44 (0) 7767 870 517

David Brownlie-Marshall, Opera Press and Communications Officer
david.brownlie-marshall@roh.org.uk
+44 (0) 20 7212 9504
+44 (0) 7941 188976

Matthew Horne, Opera Press and Communications Officer
matthew.horne@roh.org.uk
+44 (0) 20 7212 9149
+44 (0) 7946 555303

Rhys Edwards, Opera Press Administrator
rhys.edwards@roh.org.uk
+44 (0) 20 3772 6458
+44 (0) 7580 991 307


Ashley Woodfield, Head of Ballet Press
ashley.woodfield@roh.org.uk
+44 (0) 20 7212 9165
+44 (0) 7984 513 676

Camilla St Aubyn, Ballet Press and Communications Officer
camilla.staubyn@roh.org.uk
+44 (0) 20 7212 9725
+44 (0) 7932 431270

Sarah Farrell, Ballet Press Administrator
sarah.farrell@roh.org.uk
+44 (0) 20 7212 9241
+44 (0) 7767871783


Sophie Wilkinson, Press Officer, ROH Cinema and Special Projects
sophie.wilkinson@roh.org.uk
+44 (0) 20 7212 9724
+44 (0) 7939 584 158

Emma Phillips, Cinema and Special Projects Coordinator, Audiences and Media
emma.phillips@roh.org.uk
+44 (0) 2072129461
+44 (0)7961 536 933