Accessibility links

|

Sign In
Basket
Basket
  • Home
  • For
  • Press and Communications

Press and Communications

Press Releases

17 December 2014: Thurrock Community Chorus: Bass Recruitment
16 December 2014: Cast amendment for Orfeo

9 December 2014: Cast amendment for Un ballo in maschera 

9 December 2014: Cast amendment for L'elisir d'amore on 9 December

5 December 2014: Change of conductor announcement - Orfeo with The Royal Opera at the Roundhouse

4 December 2014: Fanfare Competition: Applications Open

20 November 2014: Carlos Acosta's Don Quixote returns
30 October 2014: Christmas 2014 at the Royal Opera House
24 October 2014: Ballet and Dance Winter 2014-15
24 October 2014: The Royal Opera House Live Cinema 2014/15
22 October 2014: Culture Change - free social media training and environmental action planning from the Royal Opera House
22 October 2014: Culture Change - free creative industry insights from the Royal Opera House
10 October 2014: Grace and passion combine to celebrate the work of The Royal Ballet's founding choreographer Frederick Ashton
9 October 2014: The Big Draw at High House Production House
7 October 2014: Koen Kessels to succeed Barry Wordsworth as Music Director of The Royal Ballet
16 September 2014: Cast Amendment for Rigoletto on 17 September
8 September 2014: World Ballet Day 2014
4 September 2014: Damian Lewis and Helen McCrory to feature in short films at Deloitte Ignite 2014
29 August 2014: La Scala di Seta to be performed for the first time at the Royal Opera House

View press releases from the 2013/14 Season
View press releases from the 2012/13 Season


Full details of who's who in the Royal Opera House Press & Communications team:

Christopher Millard, Director of Press and Communications
christopher.millard@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9458

Katy Forster, Assistant to Director of Press and Communications
katy.forster@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9604

Elizabeth Bell, Head of Press and Communications
elizabeth.bell@roh.org.uk
+44 (0) 20 7212 9717

Ruth Greenwood, Communications Manager
ruth.greenwood@roh.org.uk
+44 (0) 20 7212 9731

Hywel David, Corporate Relations Manager
hywel.david@roh.org.uk
+44 (0) 20 7212 9526


Ann Richards, Head of Opera Press
ann.richards@roh.org.uk
+44 (0) 20 7212 9132

David Brownlie-Marshall, Opera Press and Communications Officer
david.brownlie-marshall@roh.org.uk
+44 (0) 20 7212 9504

Celia Moran, Opera Press and Communications Officer
celia.moran@roh.org.uk
+44 (0) 20 7212 9149

Emily Meredith, Opera Press Administrator
emily.meredith@roh.org.uk
+44 (0) 20 3772 6458


Ashley Woodfield, Head of Ballet Press
ashley.woodfield@roh.org.uk
+44 (0) 20 7212 9165

Gareth King, Ballet Press and Communications Officer
gareth.king@roh.org.uk
+44 (0) 20 7212 9241

Camilla St Aubyn, Ballet Press Administrator
camilla.staubyn@roh.org.uk
+44 (0) 20 7212 9725


Sophie Wilkinson, Press Officer, ROH Cinema and Special Projects
sophie.wilkinson@roh.org.uk
+44 (0) 20 7212 9724