Accessibility links

|

Sign In
Basket
Basket

Ticket search

19 events with tickets available

Lohengrin

Saturday 23 June 2018, 6pm | Main Stage

David Alden directs Wagner’s great Romantic opera.

La bohème

Monday 25 June 2018, 7.30pm | Main Stage

Richard Jones directs Puccini’s passionate opera of love and death in 19th-century Paris.

Buy

La bohème

Tuesday 26 June 2018, 7.30pm | Main Stage

Richard Jones directs Puccini’s passionate opera of love and death in 19th-century Paris.

La bohème

Wednesday 27 June 2018, 7.30pm | Main Stage

Richard Jones directs Puccini’s passionate opera of love and death in 19th-century Paris.

Buy

Lohengrin

Thursday 28 June 2018, 6pm | Main Stage

David Alden directs Wagner’s great Romantic opera.

Don Giovanni

Friday 29 June 2018, 7pm | Main Stage

Kasper Holten’s visually striking production accentuates the beauty and invention of Mozart’s dazzling tragicomedy.

La bohème

Wednesday 4 July 2018, 7.30pm | Main Stage

Richard Jones directs Puccini’s passionate opera of love and death in 19th-century Paris.

Buy

La bohème

Wednesday 11 July 2018, 7.30pm | Main Stage

Richard Jones directs Puccini’s passionate opera of love and death in 19th-century Paris.

Buy

Falstaff

Friday 13 July 2018, 7.30pm | Main Stage

Robert Carsen’s production of Verdi’s masterful comic opera is filled with wit, humour and sheer joie de vivre.

Buy

La bohème

Saturday 14 July 2018, 2pm | Main Stage

Richard Jones directs Puccini’s passionate opera of love and death in 19th-century Paris.

La bohème

Saturday 14 July 2018, 7.30pm | Main Stage

Richard Jones directs Puccini’s passionate opera of love and death in 19th-century Paris.

Buy

Jette Parker Young Artists Summer Performance 2018

Sunday 15 July 2018, 3pm | Main Stage

The Jette Parker Young Artists return to the main stage in their annual summer performance.

Falstaff

Monday 16 July 2018, 7.30pm | Main Stage

Robert Carsen’s production of Verdi’s masterful comic opera is filled with wit, humour and sheer joie de vivre.

Buy

L'Ange de Nisida in concert

Wednesday 18 July 2018, 7.30pm | Main Stage

The world premiere of Donizetti’s opera – some of which is familiar from La Favorite – is performed in concert.

Falstaff

Thursday 19 July 2018, 7.30pm | Main Stage

Robert Carsen’s production of Verdi’s masterful comic opera is filled with wit, humour and sheer joie de vivre.

Buy

La bohème

Friday 20 July 2018, 2pm | Main Stage

Richard Jones directs Puccini’s passionate opera of love and death in 19th-century Paris.

La bohème

Friday 20 July 2018, 7.30pm | Main Stage

Richard Jones directs Puccini’s passionate opera of love and death in 19th-century Paris.

Falstaff

Saturday 21 July 2018, 12 noon | Main Stage

Robert Carsen’s production of Verdi’s masterful comic opera is filled with wit, humour and sheer joie de vivre.

L'Ange de Nisida in concert

Saturday 21 July 2018, 7.30pm | Main Stage

The world premiere of Donizetti’s opera – some of which is familiar from La Favorite – is performed in concert.