Accessibility links

|

Sign In
Basket
Basket

Ticket search

18 events with tickets available

Anna Nicole

Wednesday 24 September 2014, 7.30pm | Main Stage

Sex, celebrity and scandal: Mark-Anthony Turnage’s opera draws on the dramatic life and death of Anna Nicole Smith.

68 tickets

Buy

Manon

Friday 26 September 2014, 7.30pm | Main Stage

Kenneth MacMillan's acclaimed tragic ballet is a modern masterpiece.

100+ tickets

Buy

Manon

Saturday 27 September 2014, 12.30pm | Main Stage

Kenneth MacMillan's acclaimed tragic ballet is a modern masterpiece.

100+ tickets

Buy

Manon

Tuesday 30 September 2014, 1pm | Main Stage

Kenneth MacMillan's acclaimed tragic ballet is a modern masterpiece.

100+ tickets

Buy

Rigoletto

Tuesday 30 September 2014, 7.30pm | Main Stage

The corruption of innocence is at the heart of David McVicar's production of Verdi's potent tragedy.

100+ tickets

Buy

Manon

Wednesday 1 October 2014, 7.30pm | Main Stage

Kenneth MacMillan's acclaimed tragic ballet is a modern masterpiece.

100+ tickets

Buy

Manon

Saturday 4 October 2014, 2pm | Main Stage

Kenneth MacMillan's acclaimed tragic ballet is a modern masterpiece.

100+ tickets

Buy

Manon

Saturday 4 October 2014, 7pm | Main Stage

Kenneth MacMillan's acclaimed tragic ballet is a modern masterpiece.

100+ tickets

Buy

Manon

Sunday 5 October 2014, 12 noon | Main Stage

Kenneth MacMillan's acclaimed tragic ballet is a modern masterpiece.

100+ tickets

Buy

Il barbiere di Siviglia

Sunday 5 October 2014, 6.30pm | Main Stage

Moshe Leiser and Patrice Caurier’s production of Rossini’s The Barber of Seville is full of sparkling wit and energy.

100+ tickets

Buy

Manon

Wednesday 8 October 2014, 7.30pm | Main Stage

Kenneth MacMillan's acclaimed tragic ballet is a modern masterpiece.

100+ tickets

Buy

Manon

Thursday 9 October 2014, 7.30pm | Main Stage

Kenneth MacMillan's acclaimed tragic ballet is a modern masterpiece.

100+ tickets

Buy

Manon

Friday 10 October 2014, 7.30pm | Main Stage

Kenneth MacMillan's acclaimed tragic ballet is a modern masterpiece.

100+ tickets

Buy

Manon

Saturday 11 October 2014, 12.30pm | Main Stage

Kenneth MacMillan's acclaimed tragic ballet is a modern masterpiece.

100+ tickets

Buy

Manon

Monday 13 October 2014, 7.30pm | Main Stage

Kenneth MacMillan's acclaimed tragic ballet is a modern masterpiece.

100+ tickets

Buy

Manon

Wednesday 15 October 2014, 7.30pm | Main Stage

Kenneth MacMillan's acclaimed tragic ballet is a modern masterpiece.

100+ tickets

Buy

Manon

Thursday 16 October 2014, 7.30pm | Main Stage

Kenneth MacMillan's acclaimed tragic ballet is a modern masterpiece.

100+ tickets

Buy

Scènes de ballet / Five Brahms Waltzes in the Manner of Isadora Duncan / Symphonic Variations / A Month in the Country

Saturday 18 October 2014, 7pm | Main Stage

The Royal Ballet celebrates its Founder Choreographer, Frederick Ashton, with a mixed programme of some of his finest works.

45 tickets

Buy