Royal Opera House brandmark
Home > Booking days > 25 November 2014

Booking day: 25 November 2014

  1. Events going on sale for Premium 2 Friends

    1. Insights: Rise and Fall of the City of Mahagonny

      1. Monday 9 February 2015, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    2. Insights: In Conversation with Moshe Leiser and Patrice Caurier

      1. Monday 23 February 2015, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
      2. Thursday 26 March 2015, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    3. Insights: Will Self – Contain Your Self

      1. Wednesday 4 March 2015, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    4. Insights: A Beginner's Guide to Carmen

      1. Friday 6 March 2015, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    5. Insights: Bayadère – The Ninth Life

      1. Monday 9 March 2015, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    6. Rise and Fall of the City of Mahagonny

    7. Shaker Loops / Cover

      1. Wednesday 11 March 2015, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Thursday 12 March 2015, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Friday 13 March 2015, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Saturday 14 March 2015, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    8. Friends Rehearsals

    9. Tea Dance

      1. Friday 20 March 2015, 1.00pm | Paul Hamlyn Hall
      2. Friday 24 April 2015, 1.00pm | Paul Hamlyn Hall
      3. Friday 22 May 2015, 1.00pm | Paul Hamlyn Hall
    10. Madama Butterfly

    11. Insights: New Hofesh Shechter

      1. Friday 20 March 2015, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    12. Bayadère - The Ninth Life

      1. Wednesday 25 March 2015, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Thursday 26 March 2015, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Friday 27 March 2015, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Saturday 28 March 2015, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    13. The Four Temperaments / Untouchable / Song of the Earth

    14. Insights: The Royal Ballet in Rehearsal

      1. Tuesday 31 March 2015, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    15. Insights: The Heritage of Frederick Ashton

      1. Wednesday 1 April 2015, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    16. Swanhunter

      1. Thursday 2 April 2015, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Saturday 4 April 2015, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Monday 6 April 2015, 2.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Tuesday 7 April 2015, 2.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      5. Tuesday 7 April 2015, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      6. Thursday 9 April 2015, 2.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      7. Thursday 9 April 2015, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      8. Friday 10 April 2015, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      9. Saturday 11 April 2015, 2.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      10. Saturday 11 April 2015, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    17. Big Sing Fridays

      1. Friday 10 April 2015, 1.00pm | Paul Hamlyn Hall
    18. Il turco in Italia

    19. Insights: ROH Orchestra in rehearsal

      1. Monday 13 April 2015, 10.45am | Clore Studio Upstairs
    20. Insights: Behind the Scenes

      1. Tuesday 14 April 2015, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    21. King Size

      1. Tuesday 14 April 2015, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Wednesday 15 April 2015, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Thursday 16 April 2015, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Friday 17 April 2015, 6.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      5. Friday 17 April 2015, 9.15pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      6. Saturday 18 April 2015, 6.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      7. Saturday 18 April 2015, 9.15pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    22. La Fille mal gardée

    23. Insights: The Royal Ballet in Class

      1. Friday 17 April 2015, 10.30am | Clore Studio Upstairs
    24. ATTHIS

      1. Thursday 23 April 2015, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Friday 24 April 2015, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Saturday 25 April 2015, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    25. Insights: La traviata Sing-along

      1. Tuesday 28 April 2015, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    26. Król Roger

    27. The Virtues of Things

      1. Saturday 2 May 2015, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Tuesday 5 May 2015, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Wednesday 6 May 2015, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    28. The Mighty Handful: Antonio Pappano and the Orchestra of the Royal Opera House in concert

    29. La traviata

  2. Events going on sale for Premium 1 Friends

    1. Tea Dance

      1. Friday 20 March 2015, 1.00pm | Paul Hamlyn Hall
      2. Friday 24 April 2015, 1.00pm | Paul Hamlyn Hall
      3. Friday 22 May 2015, 1.00pm | Paul Hamlyn Hall
    2. Big Sing Fridays

      1. Friday 10 April 2015, 1.00pm | Paul Hamlyn Hall
  3. Events going on sale for Supporting Friends

    1. Big Sing Fridays

      1. Friday 10 April 2015, 1.00pm | Paul Hamlyn Hall
  4. Events going on sale for Friends of Covent Garden

    1. Big Sing Fridays

      1. Friday 10 April 2015, 1.00pm | Paul Hamlyn Hall

Next booking dayPrevious booking day