Royal Opera House brandmark
Home > Booking days > 18 June 2014

Booking day: 18 June 2014

  1. Events going on sale for Friends of Covent Garden

    1. Insights: Anna Nicole

      1. Monday 1 September 2014, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    2. Insights: Mark Elder introduces Rossini

      1. Thursday 11 September 2014, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    3. Rigoletto

    4. Anna Nicole

    5. Il barbiere di Siviglia

    6. Insights: I due Foscari

      1. Tuesday 23 September 2014, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    7. Insights: In Conversation with Antonio Pappano

      1. Tuesday 30 September 2014, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    8. Insights: Idomeneo

      1. Tuesday 7 October 2014, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    9. Insights: The Trial

      1. Thursday 9 October 2014, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    10. The Trial

      1. Friday 10 October 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Saturday 11 October 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Tuesday 14 October 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Wednesday 15 October 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      5. Friday 17 October 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      6. Saturday 18 October 2014, 6.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    11. Insights: Król Roger

      1. Monday 13 October 2014, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    12. I due Foscari

    13. Insights: Leave Opera Alone!

      1. Monday 20 October 2014, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    14. Meet the Young Artists: Free Recitals

    15. Meet the Young Artists Week: Performance

      1. Thursday 23 October 2014, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Friday 24 October 2014, 1.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Friday 24 October 2014, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    16. Meet the Young Artists: The Juke Box

      1. Saturday 25 October 2014, 1.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Saturday 25 October 2014, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    17. Idomeneo

    18. Glare

      1. Friday 14 November 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Saturday 15 November 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Tuesday 18 November 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Wednesday 19 November 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      5. Friday 21 November 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      6. Saturday 22 November 2014, 6.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    19. L'elisir d'amore

    20. Orfeo

Next booking dayPrevious booking day