Royal Opera House brandmark
Home > Booking days > 17 June 2014

Booking day: 17 June 2014

  1. Events going on sale for Friends of Covent Garden

    1. BalletBoyz theTALENT

      1. Tuesday 16 September 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Wednesday 17 September 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Thursday 18 September 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Friday 19 September 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      5. Saturday 20 September 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      6. Tuesday 23 September 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      7. Wednesday 24 September 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      8. Thursday 25 September 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      9. Friday 26 September 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      10. Saturday 27 September 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    2. Insights: In Conversation with Matthew Golding

      1. Wednesday 17 September 2014, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    3. Insights: Manon

      1. Thursday 18 September 2014, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    4. Tea Dance

    5. Manon

    6. Insights: The Royal Ballet in Rehearsal

      1. Monday 29 September 2014, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Thursday 23 October 2014, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
      3. Wednesday 26 November 2014, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    7. Scènes de ballet / Five Brahms Waltzes in the Manner of Isadora Duncan / Symphonic Variations / A Month in the Country

    8. Insights: Ceremony of Innocence / The Age of Anxiety

      1. Monday 27 October 2014, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    9. Cassandra

      1. Thursday 30 October 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Friday 31 October 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Saturday 1 November 2014, 2.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    10. Insights: Ballet Evolved

      1. Sunday 2 November 2014, 12.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Sunday 2 November 2014, 2.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    11. Ceremony of Innocence / The Age of Anxiety / Aeternum

    12. Insights: Don Quixote

      1. Wednesday 19 November 2014, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    13. Don Quixote

    14. Mapping / New Christopher Bruce / Document

      1. Tuesday 25 November 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Wednesday 26 November 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Thursday 27 November 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Friday 28 November 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      5. Saturday 29 November 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    15. The Mad Hatter's Tea Party

      1. Saturday 6 December 2014, 12.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Saturday 6 December 2014, 5.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Monday 8 December 2014, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Tuesday 9 December 2014, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      5. Wednesday 10 December 2014, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      6. Thursday 11 December 2014, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      7. Friday 12 December 2014, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      8. Saturday 13 December 2014, 12.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      9. Saturday 13 December 2014, 5.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      10. Monday 15 December 2014, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      11. Tuesday 16 December 2014, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      12. Wednesday 17 December 2014, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      13. Thursday 18 December 2014, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      14. Friday 19 December 2014, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      15. Saturday 20 December 2014, 12.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      16. Saturday 20 December 2014, 5.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      17. Monday 22 December 2014, 12.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      18. Monday 22 December 2014, 5.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      19. Tuesday 23 December 2014, 12.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      20. Tuesday 23 December 2014, 5.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      21. Wednesday 24 December 2014, 12.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      22. Saturday 27 December 2014, 12.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      23. Saturday 27 December 2014, 5.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      24. Sunday 28 December 2014, 2.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      25. Monday 29 December 2014, 5.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      26. Tuesday 30 December 2014, 5.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      27. Wednesday 31 December 2014, 12.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      28. Friday 2 January 2015, 12.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      29. Friday 2 January 2015, 5.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      30. Saturday 3 January 2015, 12.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      31. Saturday 3 January 2015, 5.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    16. Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

Next booking dayPrevious booking day