Royal Opera House brandmark
Home > Booking days > 11 December 2013

Booking day: 11 December 2013

  1. Events going on sale for Friends of Covent Garden

    1. Insights: Die Frau ohne Schatten

      1. Tuesday 25 February 2014, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    2. Insights: La traviata sing-along

      1. Thursday 13 March 2014, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    3. Die Frau ohne Schatten

    4. Insights: In Conversation with Antonio Pappano

      1. Friday 14 March 2014, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    5. The Commission / Café Kafka

      1. Monday 17 March 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Tuesday 18 March 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Wednesday 19 March 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    6. Insights: Pleasure and Inspiration

      1. Friday 28 March 2014, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    7. Through His Teeth

      1. Thursday 3 April 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Monday 7 April 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Wednesday 9 April 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Friday 11 April 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    8. Faust

    9. The Crackle

      1. Saturday 5 April 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Tuesday 8 April 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Thursday 10 April 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Saturday 12 April 2014, 2.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    10. Insights: Faust

      1. Sunday 6 April 2014, 6.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    11. Jonas Kaufmann - Winterreise

    12. Insights: In Conversation with The Royal Opera

      1. Tuesday 8 April 2014, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    13. La traviata

    14. Tosca

    15. Insights: Dialogues des Carmélites

      1. Friday 16 May 2014, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    16. Dialogues des Carmélites

Next booking dayPrevious booking day