Royal Opera House brandmark
Home > Booking days > 10 December 2013

Booking day: 10 December 2013

  1. Events going on sale for Premium 2 Friends

    1. Tea Dance

      1. Friday 7 March 2014, 1.00pm | Paul Hamlyn Hall
      2. Friday 4 April 2014, 1.00pm | Paul Hamlyn Hall
      3. Friday 2 May 2014, 1.00pm | Paul Hamlyn Hall
  2. Events going on sale for Premium 1 Friends

    1. Tea Dance

      1. Friday 7 March 2014, 1.00pm | Paul Hamlyn Hall
      2. Friday 4 April 2014, 1.00pm | Paul Hamlyn Hall
      3. Friday 2 May 2014, 1.00pm | Paul Hamlyn Hall
  3. Events going on sale for Supporting Friends

    1. Tea Dance

      1. Friday 7 March 2014, 1.00pm | Paul Hamlyn Hall
      2. Friday 4 April 2014, 1.00pm | Paul Hamlyn Hall
      3. Friday 2 May 2014, 1.00pm | Paul Hamlyn Hall
  4. Events going on sale for Friends of Covent Garden

    1. Insights: The Royal Ballet in Rehearsal

      1. Friday 17 January 2014, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
      2. Wednesday 12 February 2014, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    2. Insights: The Art of Theatre Lighting

      1. Monday 3 February 2014, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    3. The Sleeping Beauty

    4. Tea Dance

      1. Friday 7 March 2014, 1.00pm | Paul Hamlyn Hall
      2. Friday 4 April 2014, 1.00pm | Paul Hamlyn Hall
      3. Friday 2 May 2014, 1.00pm | Paul Hamlyn Hall
    5. Insights: The Winter's Tale

      1. Tuesday 11 March 2014, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    6. The Winter's Tale

    7. HeadSpaceDance

      1. Wednesday 16 April 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Thursday 17 April 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Tuesday 22 April 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Wednesday 23 April 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      5. Thursday 24 April 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    8. Ex nihilo/The Human Edge

      1. Tuesday 29 April 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Wednesday 30 April 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    9. Verve

      1. Tuesday 6 May 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    10. Northern Ballet

      1. Thursday 8 May 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Friday 9 May 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Saturday 10 May 2014, 2.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Saturday 10 May 2014, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    11. Ballet Central

      1. Sunday 11 May 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    12. The Measures Taken

      1. Thursday 15 May 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Friday 16 May 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    13. Rambert School of Ballet and Contemporary Dance

      1. Monday 19 May 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    14. Dutch National Ballet

      1. Wednesday 28 May 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Thursday 29 May 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre

Next booking dayPrevious booking day