Royal Opera House brandmark
Home > Booking days > 22 October 2013

Booking day: 22 October 2013

  1. Events going on sale for Premium 2 Friends

    1. Family Sundays

  2. Events going on sale for Premium 1 Friends

    1. Family Sundays

  3. Events going on sale for Supporting Friends

    1. Family Sundays

  4. Events going on sale for Friends of Covent Garden

    1. Family Sundays

  5. Events going on sale for General Public

    1. Insights: Verdi/Wagner Day

      1. Sunday 3 November 2013, 11.00am | Linbury Studio Theatre
    2. Insights: Wigs and Make-Up

      1. Wednesday 6 November 2013, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    3. Insights: Carmen

      1. Thursday 28 November 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    4. Insights: The Royal Ballet in Rehearsal

      1. Monday 2 December 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    5. Insights: L'Ormindo

      1. Wednesday 4 December 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    6. Carmen

    7. Jewels

    8. Insights: Giselle

      1. Monday 6 January 2014, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    9. Insights: Don Giovanni

      1. Tuesday 7 January 2014, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    10. London International Mime Festival

      1. Thursday 9 January 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Friday 10 January 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Saturday 11 January 2014, 6.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Friday 31 January 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      5. Saturday 1 February 2014, 3.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      6. Saturday 1 February 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    11. Insights: Ballet Black

      1. Friday 10 January 2014, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    12. Manon

    13. Giselle

    14. Hansel and Gretel

      1. Friday 24 January 2014, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Saturday 25 January 2014, 2.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Saturday 25 January 2014, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Monday 27 January 2014, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      5. Tuesday 28 January 2014, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    15. Family Sundays

    16. Don Giovanni

    17. Rhapsody / Tetractys - The Art of Fugue / Gloria

    18. King Priam

      1. Thursday 13 February 2014, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Saturday 15 February 2014, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Tuesday 18 February 2014, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Saturday 22 February 2014, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    19. Paul Bunyan

      1. Monday 17 February 2014, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Wednesday 19 February 2014, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Thursday 20 February 2014, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Friday 21 February 2014, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    20. Insights: The Royal Ballet in Class

      1. Tuesday 25 February 2014, 10.30am | Clore Studio Upstairs
    21. Ballet Black

      1. Tuesday 25 February 2014, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Wednesday 26 February 2014, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Thursday 27 February 2014, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Friday 28 February 2014, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      5. Saturday 1 March 2014, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      6. Monday 3 March 2014, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      7. Tuesday 4 March 2014, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    22. La Fille du régiment

Next booking dayPrevious booking day