Royal Opera House brandmark
Home > Booking days > 12 September 2013

Booking day: 12 September 2013

  1. Events going on sale for Supporting Friends

    1. Insights: Verdi/Wagner Day

      1. Sunday 3 November 2013, 11.00am | Linbury Studio Theatre
    2. Insights: Wigs and Make-Up

      1. Wednesday 6 November 2013, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    3. Insights: Carmen

      1. Thursday 28 November 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    4. The Royal Ballet in Rehearsal

      1. Monday 2 December 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    5. Insights: L'Ormindo

      1. Wednesday 4 December 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    6. Carmen

    7. Jewels

    8. Insights: Giselle

      1. Monday 6 January 2014, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    9. Insights: Don Giovanni

      1. Tuesday 7 January 2014, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    10. London International Mime Festival

      1. Thursday 9 January 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Friday 10 January 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Saturday 11 January 2014, 6.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Friday 31 January 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      5. Saturday 1 February 2014, 3.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      6. Saturday 1 February 2014, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    11. Insights: Ballet Black

      1. Friday 10 January 2014, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    12. Manon

    13. Giselle

    14. Hansel and Gretel

      1. Friday 24 January 2014, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Saturday 25 January 2014, 2.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Saturday 25 January 2014, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Monday 27 January 2014, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      5. Tuesday 28 January 2014, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    15. Don Giovanni

    16. Rhapsody / Tetractys - The Art of Fugue / Gloria

    17. King Priam

      1. Thursday 13 February 2014, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Saturday 15 February 2014, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Tuesday 18 February 2014, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Saturday 22 February 2014, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    18. Paul Bunyan

      1. Monday 17 February 2014, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Wednesday 19 February 2014, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Thursday 20 February 2014, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Friday 21 February 2014, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    19. The Royal Ballet in Class

      1. Tuesday 25 February 2014, 10.30am | Clore Studio Upstairs
    20. Ballet Black

      1. Tuesday 25 February 2014, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Wednesday 26 February 2014, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Thursday 27 February 2014, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Friday 28 February 2014, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      5. Saturday 1 March 2014, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      6. Monday 3 March 2014, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      7. Tuesday 4 March 2014, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    21. La Fille du régiment

Next booking dayPrevious booking day