Royal Opera House brandmark
Home > Booking days > 11 June 2013

Booking day: 11 June 2013

  1. Events going on sale for Premium 2 Friends

    1. Tea Dance

  2. Events going on sale for Premium 1 Friends

    1. Tea Dance

  3. Events going on sale for Supporting Friends

    1. Tea Dance

  4. Events going on sale for Friends of Covent Garden

    1. The Royal Ballet in Rehearsal

      1. Tuesday 24 September 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
      2. Thursday 24 October 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    2. Tea Dance

    3. Don Quixote

    4. The Royal Ballet in Class

      1. Wednesday 9 October 2013, 10.30am | Clore Studio Upstairs
    5. Romeo and Juliet

    6. A Beginner's Guide to the Rite of Spring

      1. Monday 21 October 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    7. Water Stories / Noces / Virtual Descent

      1. Wednesday 30 October 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Thursday 31 October 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Friday 1 November 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    8. In Conversation with... (Ballet)

      1. Thursday 7 November 2013, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    9. Chroma / The Human Seasons / The Rite of Spring

    10. MacBeth

      1. Tuesday 12 November 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Wednesday 13 November 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    11. Pictures We Make

      1. Friday 15 November 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Saturday 16 November 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    12. Insights: The Nutcracker

      1. Sunday 17 November 2013, 2.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    13. Particle Velocity

      1. Tuesday 19 November 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Wednesday 20 November 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Thursday 21 November 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Friday 22 November 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      5. Saturday 23 November 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    14. The Nutcracker

Next booking dayPrevious booking day