Royal Opera House brandmark
Home > Booking days > 31 May 2013

Booking day: 31 May 2013

  1. Events going on sale for Premium 1 Friends

    1. Friends Rehearsals

    2. Turandot

    3. Le nozze di Figaro

    4. Elektra

    5. Insights: The Royal Ballet in Rehearsal

      1. Tuesday 24 September 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
      2. Thursday 24 October 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    6. The Wasp Factory

      1. Wednesday 2 October 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Thursday 3 October 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Friday 4 October 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Saturday 5 October 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      5. Monday 7 October 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      6. Tuesday 8 October 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    7. Don Quixote

    8. Insights: The Royal Ballet in Class

      1. Wednesday 9 October 2013, 10.30am | Clore Studio Upstairs
    9. Insights: Les Vêpres siciliennes

      1. Friday 11 October 2013, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    10. Meet the Young Artists Week: Performance

      1. Wednesday 16 October 2013, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Friday 18 October 2013, 1.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Friday 18 October 2013, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    11. Meet the Young Artists: Free Recitals

      1. Thursday 17 October 2013, 1.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Thursday 17 October 2013, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    12. Les Vêpres siciliennes

    13. Meet the Young Artists: The Juke Box

      1. Saturday 19 October 2013, 1.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Saturday 19 October 2013, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    14. Romeo and Juliet

    15. A Beginner's Guide to the Rite of Spring

      1. Monday 21 October 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    16. Greek

      1. Monday 21 October 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Tuesday 22 October 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Friday 25 October 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Saturday 26 October 2013, 6.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    17. Insights: Wozzeck

      1. Wednesday 23 October 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    18. The Killing Flower

      1. Thursday 24 October 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    19. Water Stories / Noces / Virtual Descent

      1. Wednesday 30 October 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Thursday 31 October 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Friday 1 November 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    20. Wozzeck

    21. In Conversation with... (Ballet)

      1. Thursday 7 November 2013, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    22. Insights: Parsifal

      1. Friday 8 November 2013, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    23. Chroma / The Human Seasons / The Rite of Spring

    24. MacBeth

      1. Tuesday 12 November 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Wednesday 13 November 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    25. Pictures We Make

      1. Friday 15 November 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Saturday 16 November 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    26. Insights: The Nutcracker

      1. Sunday 17 November 2013, 2.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    27. Particle Velocity

      1. Tuesday 19 November 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Wednesday 20 November 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Thursday 21 November 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Friday 22 November 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      5. Saturday 23 November 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    28. Insights: John Tomlinson

      1. Monday 25 November 2013, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    29. Parsifal

    30. The Nutcracker

Next booking dayPrevious booking day