Royal Opera House brandmark
Home > Booking days > 13 May 2013

Booking day: 13 May 2013

  1. Events going on sale for Friends of Covent Garden

    1. L'Ormindo

      1. Tuesday 25 March 2014, 7.30pm | Sam Wanamaker Playhouse
      2. Wednesday 26 March 2014, 7.30pm | Sam Wanamaker Playhouse
      3. Friday 28 March 2014, 7.30pm | Sam Wanamaker Playhouse
      4. Saturday 29 March 2014, 7.30pm | Sam Wanamaker Playhouse
      5. Tuesday 1 April 2014, 7.30pm | Sam Wanamaker Playhouse
      6. Wednesday 2 April 2014, 7.30pm | Sam Wanamaker Playhouse
      7. Friday 4 April 2014, 7.30pm | Sam Wanamaker Playhouse
      8. Saturday 5 April 2014, 7.30pm | Sam Wanamaker Playhouse
      9. Tuesday 8 April 2014, 7.30pm | Sam Wanamaker Playhouse
      10. Wednesday 9 April 2014, 7.30pm | Sam Wanamaker Playhouse
      11. Friday 11 April 2014, 7.30pm | Sam Wanamaker Playhouse
      12. Saturday 12 April 2014, 7.30pm | Sam Wanamaker Playhouse

Next booking dayPrevious booking day