Royal Opera House brandmark
Home > Booking days > 13 March 2013

Booking day: 13 March 2013

  1. Events going on sale for Friends of Covent Garden

    1. Insights: Gwyneth Jones Wagner Masterclass

      1. Tuesday 28 May 2013, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    2. Insights: In Conversation with The Royal Opera

      1. Thursday 30 May 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    3. Insights: Simon Boccanegra

      1. Friday 14 June 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    4. The Importance of Being Earnest

      1. Friday 14 June 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Saturday 15 June 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Monday 17 June 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Tuesday 18 June 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      5. Thursday 20 June 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      6. Friday 21 June 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      7. Saturday 22 June 2013, 6.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    5. Simon Boccanegra

    6. JPYA Summer Performance

    7. La rondine

    8. The Canticles

      1. Wednesday 10 July 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Thursday 11 July 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Friday 12 July 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    9. Capriccio in Concert

Next booking dayPrevious booking day