Royal Opera House brandmark
Home > Booking days > 12 March 2013

Booking day: 12 March 2013

  1. Events going on sale for Premium 2 Friends

    1. Tea Dance

      1. Friday 7 June 2013, 1.00pm | Paul Hamlyn Hall
      2. Friday 5 July 2013, 1.00pm | Paul Hamlyn Hall
  2. Events going on sale for Premium 1 Friends

    1. Tea Dance

      1. Friday 7 June 2013, 1.00pm | Paul Hamlyn Hall
      2. Friday 5 July 2013, 1.00pm | Paul Hamlyn Hall
  3. Events going on sale for Supporting Friends

    1. Tea Dance

      1. Friday 7 June 2013, 1.00pm | Paul Hamlyn Hall
      2. Friday 5 July 2013, 1.00pm | Paul Hamlyn Hall
  4. Events going on sale for Friends of Covent Garden

    1. Insights: Raven Girl

      1. Tuesday 16 April 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    2. Insights: Theatre Design

      1. Wednesday 17 April 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    3. Witch-hunt

      1. Wednesday 22 May 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Thursday 23 May 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Friday 24 May 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Saturday 25 May 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    4. Raven Girl / Symphony in C

    5. Insights: In Conversation with The Royal Ballet

      1. Tuesday 4 June 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    6. Tea Dance

      1. Friday 7 June 2013, 1.00pm | Paul Hamlyn Hall
      2. Friday 5 July 2013, 1.00pm | Paul Hamlyn Hall
    7. Insights: Ballet Evolved

      1. Tuesday 11 June 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    8. Rambert School of Ballet and Contemporary Dance

      1. Monday 24 June 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    9. Verve

      1. Tuesday 25 June 2013, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    10. Blood

      1. Thursday 27 June 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Friday 28 June 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    11. Swan Lake

    12. La Bayadère

    13. The Sleeping Beauty

    14. Jewels

    15. The Flames of Paris

Next booking dayPrevious booking day