Royal Opera House brandmark
Home > Booking days > 1 March 2013

Booking day: 1 March 2013

  1. Events going on sale for Premium 2 Friends

    1. Young Creatives

      1. Friday 17 May 2013, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
  2. Events going on sale for Premium 1 Friends

    1. Young Creatives

      1. Friday 17 May 2013, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
  3. Events going on sale for Supporting Friends

    1. Insights: Raven Girl

      1. Tuesday 16 April 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    2. Insights: Theatre Design

      1. Wednesday 17 April 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    3. Young Creatives

      1. Friday 17 May 2013, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    4. Witch-hunt

      1. Wednesday 22 May 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Thursday 23 May 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Friday 24 May 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Saturday 25 May 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    5. Raven Girl / Symphony in C

    6. Insights: Gwyneth Jones Wagner Masterclass

      1. Tuesday 28 May 2013, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    7. Insights: In Conversation with Joseph Calleja

      1. Thursday 30 May 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    8. In Conversation with Laura Morera and Ricardo Cervera

      1. Tuesday 4 June 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    9. Insights: Ballet Evolved

      1. Tuesday 11 June 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    10. Insights: Simon Boccanegra

      1. Friday 14 June 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    11. The Importance of Being Earnest

      1. Friday 14 June 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Saturday 15 June 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Monday 17 June 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Tuesday 18 June 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      5. Thursday 20 June 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      6. Friday 21 June 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      7. Saturday 22 June 2013, 6.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    12. Rambert School of Ballet and Contemporary Dance

      1. Monday 24 June 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    13. Verve

      1. Tuesday 25 June 2013, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    14. Simon Boccanegra

    15. Blood

      1. Thursday 27 June 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Friday 28 June 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    16. JPYA Summer Performance

    17. La rondine

    18. The Canticles

      1. Wednesday 10 July 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Thursday 11 July 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Friday 12 July 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    19. Capriccio in Concert

    20. Swan Lake

    21. La Bayadère

    22. The Sleeping Beauty

    23. Jewels

    24. The Flames of Paris

  4. Events going on sale for Friends of Covent Garden

    1. Young Creatives

      1. Friday 17 May 2013, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
  5. Events going on sale for General Public

    1. Young Creatives

      1. Friday 17 May 2013, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre

Next booking dayPrevious booking day