Royal Opera House brandmark
Home > Booking days > 27 February 2013

Booking day: 27 February 2013

  1. Events going on sale for Premium 1 Friends

    1. Insights: Raven Girl

      1. Tuesday 16 April 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    2. Insights: Theatre Design

      1. Wednesday 17 April 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    3. Season Preview

    4. Witch-hunt

      1. Wednesday 22 May 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Thursday 23 May 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Friday 24 May 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Saturday 25 May 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    5. Friends Rehearsals

    6. Raven Girl / Symphony in C

    7. Insights: Gwyneth Jones Wagner Masterclass

      1. Tuesday 28 May 2013, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    8. Insights: In Conversation with Joseph Calleja

      1. Thursday 30 May 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    9. In Conversation with Laura Morera and Ricardo Cervera

      1. Tuesday 4 June 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    10. Insights: Ballet Evolved

      1. Tuesday 11 June 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    11. Insights: Simon Boccanegra

      1. Friday 14 June 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    12. The Importance of Being Earnest

      1. Friday 14 June 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Saturday 15 June 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Monday 17 June 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Tuesday 18 June 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      5. Thursday 20 June 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      6. Friday 21 June 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      7. Saturday 22 June 2013, 6.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    13. Rambert School of Ballet and Contemporary Dance

      1. Monday 24 June 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    14. Verve

      1. Tuesday 25 June 2013, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    15. Simon Boccanegra

    16. Blood

      1. Thursday 27 June 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Friday 28 June 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    17. JPYA Summer Performance

    18. La rondine

    19. The Canticles

      1. Wednesday 10 July 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Thursday 11 July 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Friday 12 July 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    20. Capriccio in Concert

    21. Swan Lake

    22. La Bayadère

    23. The Sleeping Beauty

    24. Jewels

    25. The Flames of Paris

Next booking dayPrevious booking day