Royal Opera House brandmark
Home > Booking days > 21 November 2012

Booking day: 21 November 2012

  1. Events going on sale for Premium 1 Friends

    1. Insights: The Royal Ballet in Rehearsal

      1. Friday 8 March 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
      2. Tuesday 12 March 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    2. Friends Rehearsals

    3. Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

    4. Insights: Nabucco

      1. Thursday 21 March 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    5. Kafka Fragments

      1. Thursday 28 March 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Saturday 30 March 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    6. The Firework-Maker's Daughter

      1. Wednesday 3 April 2013, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Thursday 4 April 2013, 2.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Saturday 6 April 2013, 2.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Saturday 6 April 2013, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      5. Tuesday 9 April 2013, 6.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      6. Wednesday 10 April 2013, 2.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      7. Wednesday 10 April 2013, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      8. Friday 12 April 2013, 6.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      9. Saturday 13 April 2013, 12.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      10. Saturday 13 April 2013, 5.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    7. Insights: In Conversation with Matthew Golding

      1. Thursday 4 April 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    8. La Bayadère

    9. Insights: Ballet Evolved

      1. Monday 8 April 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    10. Ballet Central

      1. Sunday 14 April 2013, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    11. Die Zauberflöte

    12. Mayerling

    13. Insights: Don Carlo

      1. Monday 22 April 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    14. Draft Works

      1. Tuesday 23 April 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Wednesday 24 April 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Friday 26 April 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    15. Insights: Król Roger

      1. Wednesday 1 May 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    16. Insights: La donna del lago

      1. Thursday 2 May 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    17. Don Carlo

    18. La donna del lago

    19. Insights: Gloriana

      1. Wednesday 29 May 2013, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    20. Gloriana

Next booking dayPrevious booking day