Royal Opera House brandmark
Home > Booking days > 17 October 2012

Booking day: 17 October 2012

  1. Events going on sale for Premium 2 Friends

    1. The Christmas Concert

  2. Events going on sale for Premium 1 Friends

    1. The Christmas Concert

  3. Events going on sale for Supporting Friends

    1. The Christmas Concert

  4. Events going on sale for Friends of Covent Garden

    1. The Christmas Concert

  5. Events going on sale for General Public

    1. Insights: The Royal Ballet in Rehearsal

      1. Wednesday 28 November 2012, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
      2. Thursday 24 January 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
      3. Monday 4 February 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    2. Insights: The Firebird / In the Night / Raymonda Act III

      1. Tuesday 4 December 2012, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    3. The Christmas Concert

    4. The Firebird / In the Night / Raymonda Act III

    5. Insights: Eugene Onegin

      1. Monday 14 January 2013, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    6. Onegin

    7. Insights: La Valse mixed programme

      1. Monday 21 January 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    8. Most of the Boys

      1. Friday 1 February 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Saturday 2 February 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    9. Eugene Onegin

    10. Insights: The Art of Theatre Lighting

      1. Tuesday 12 February 2013, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    11. La Valse / Méditation from Thaïs / Voices of Spring / Monotones I and II / Marguerite and Armand

    12. ROH Orchestra in rehearsal

      1. Tuesday 19 February 2013, 2.15pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    13. Insights: Ballet Black

      1. Wednesday 20 February 2013, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    14. Insights: Written on Skin

      1. Thursday 21 February 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    15. Apollo / Aeternum / 24 Preludes

    16. Ballet Black

      1. Wednesday 27 February 2013, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Thursday 28 February 2013, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Friday 1 March 2013, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Saturday 2 March 2013, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      5. Monday 4 March 2013, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      6. Tuesday 5 March 2013, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      7. Wednesday 6 March 2013, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    17. Tosca

    18. Written on Skin

    19. Insights: The Metamorphosis

      1. Wednesday 13 March 2013, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    20. The Metamorphosis

      1. Saturday 16 March 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Sunday 17 March 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Monday 18 March 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Wednesday 20 March 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      5. Thursday 21 March 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      6. Friday 22 March 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      7. Saturday 23 March 2013, 2.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      8. Saturday 23 March 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    21. Nabucco

Next booking dayPrevious booking day