Royal Opera House brandmark
Home > Booking days > 19 September 2012

Booking day: 19 September 2012

  1. Events going on sale for Premium 2 Friends

    1. Tea Dance

      1. Friday 22 March 2013, 1.00pm | Paul Hamlyn Hall
  2. Events going on sale for Premium 1 Friends

    1. Tea Dance

      1. Friday 22 March 2013, 1.00pm | Paul Hamlyn Hall
  3. Events going on sale for Supporting Friends

    1. Tea Dance

      1. Friday 22 March 2013, 1.00pm | Paul Hamlyn Hall
  4. Events going on sale for Friends of Covent Garden

    1. The Royal Ballet in Rehearsal

      1. Wednesday 28 November 2012, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
      2. Thursday 24 January 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
      3. Monday 4 February 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    2. Insights: The Firebird / In the Night / Raymonda Act III

      1. Tuesday 4 December 2012, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    3. The Firebird / In the Night / Raymonda Act III

    4. Tea Dance

      1. Friday 22 March 2013, 1.00pm | Paul Hamlyn Hall
    5. Onegin

    6. Insights: La Valse mixed programme

      1. Monday 21 January 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    7. Insights: The Art of Theatre Lighting

      1. Tuesday 12 February 2013, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    8. La Valse / Méditation from Thaïs / Voices of Spring / Monotones I and II / Marguerite and Armand

    9. Insights: Ballet Black

      1. Wednesday 20 February 2013, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    10. Apollo / Aeternum / 24 Preludes

    11. Ballet Black

      1. Wednesday 27 February 2013, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Thursday 28 February 2013, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Friday 1 March 2013, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Saturday 2 March 2013, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      5. Monday 4 March 2013, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      6. Tuesday 5 March 2013, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      7. Wednesday 6 March 2013, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    12. Insights: The Metamorphosis

      1. Wednesday 13 March 2013, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    13. The Metamorphosis

      1. Saturday 16 March 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Sunday 17 March 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Monday 18 March 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Wednesday 20 March 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      5. Thursday 21 March 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      6. Friday 22 March 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      7. Saturday 23 March 2013, 2.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      8. Saturday 23 March 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre

Next booking dayPrevious booking day