Royal Opera House brandmark
Home > Booking days > 4 September 2012

Booking day: 4 September 2012

  1. Events going on sale for Premium 2 Friends

    1. Insights: The Royal Ballet in Rehearsal

      1. Wednesday 28 November 2012, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
      2. Thursday 24 January 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
      3. Monday 4 February 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    2. Insights: The Firebird / In the Night / Raymonda Act III

      1. Tuesday 4 December 2012, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    3. Friends Rehearsals

    4. The Firebird / In the Night / Raymonda Act III

    5. Insights: Eugene Onegin

      1. Monday 14 January 2013, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    6. Onegin

    7. Insights: La Valse mixed programme

      1. Monday 21 January 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    8. Eugene Onegin

    9. Insights: The Art of Theatre Lighting

      1. Tuesday 12 February 2013, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    10. La Valse / Méditation from Thaïs / Voices of Spring / Monotones I and II / Marguerite and Armand

    11. Insights: ROH Orchestra in rehearsal

      1. Tuesday 19 February 2013, 2.15pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    12. Insights: Ballet Black

      1. Wednesday 20 February 2013, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    13. Insights: Written on Skin

      1. Thursday 21 February 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    14. Apollo / Aeternum / 24 Preludes

    15. Ballet Black

      1. Wednesday 27 February 2013, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Thursday 28 February 2013, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Friday 1 March 2013, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Saturday 2 March 2013, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      5. Monday 4 March 2013, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      6. Tuesday 5 March 2013, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      7. Wednesday 6 March 2013, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    16. Tosca

    17. Written on Skin

    18. Insights: The Metamorphosis

      1. Wednesday 13 March 2013, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    19. The Metamorphosis

      1. Saturday 16 March 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Sunday 17 March 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Monday 18 March 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Wednesday 20 March 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      5. Thursday 21 March 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      6. Friday 22 March 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      7. Saturday 23 March 2013, 2.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      8. Saturday 23 March 2013, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    20. Nabucco

Next booking dayPrevious booking day