Royal Opera House brandmark
Home > Booking days > 13 June 2012

Booking day: 13 June 2012

  1. Events going on sale for Friends of Covent Garden

    1. Insights: Der Ring des Nibelungen

      1. Saturday 22 September 2012, 6.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Friday 28 September 2012, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
      3. Friday 5 October 2012, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
      4. Saturday 20 October 2012, 6.00pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
      5. Monday 29 October 2012, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    2. Ring Cycle Pre-performance Talks

      1. Monday 24 September 2012, 6.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
      2. Tuesday 2 October 2012, 6.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
      3. Tuesday 16 October 2012, 6.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
      4. Friday 26 October 2012, 6.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    3. In the Locked Room / Ghost Patrol

      1. Thursday 27 September 2012, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Friday 28 September 2012, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Saturday 29 September 2012, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    4. Albert Herring

      1. Thursday 4 October 2012, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Saturday 6 October 2012, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Wednesday 10 October 2012, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    5. Christ lag in Todes Banden / The Emperor of Atlantis

      1. Friday 5 October 2012, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Friday 12 October 2012, 8.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    6. The Lighthouse

      1. Thursday 11 October 2012, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Saturday 13 October 2012, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    7. Insights: In Conversation with The Royal Opera

      1. Friday 12 October 2012, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
      2. Friday 19 October 2012, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    8. Meet the Young Artists Week: Performance

      1. Wednesday 17 October 2012, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Friday 19 October 2012, 1.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Friday 19 October 2012, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    9. Meet the Young Artists: Free Recitals

      1. Thursday 18 October 2012, 1.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Thursday 18 October 2012, 5.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    10. Meet the Young Artists: The Juke Box

      1. Saturday 20 October 2012, 1.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Saturday 20 October 2012, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    11. Insights: ROH Orchestra in rehearsal

      1. Thursday 1 November 2012, 2.45pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    12. The Yellow Sofa

      1. Monday 5 November 2012, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    13. L'elisir d'amore

    14. Insights: Robert le diable

      1. Thursday 15 November 2012, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    15. Bravo Figaro!

      1. Thursday 29 November 2012, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Friday 30 November 2012, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    16. Robert le diable

    17. Insights: La bohème

      1. Thursday 6 December 2012, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    18. Pre-performance Talk: Robert le diable

      1. Sunday 9 December 2012, 1.00pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
      2. Wednesday 12 December 2012, 5.00pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    19. La bohème

    20. Insights: The Minotaur

      1. Friday 4 January 2013, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    21. The Minotaur

Next booking dayPrevious booking day