Royal Opera House brandmark
Home > Booking days > 14 March 2012

Booking day: 14 March 2012

  1. Events going on sale for Friends of Covent Garden

    1. Insights: SUM

      1. Wednesday 16 May 2012, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    2. Sum

      1. Wednesday 23 May 2012, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Thursday 24 May 2012, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      3. Friday 25 May 2012, 6.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      4. Friday 25 May 2012, 9.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      5. Saturday 26 May 2012, 6.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      6. Saturday 26 May 2012, 9.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      7. Monday 28 May 2012, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      8. Tuesday 29 May 2012, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      9. Wednesday 30 May 2012, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      10. Thursday 31 May 2012, 7.45pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      11. Friday 1 June 2012, 6.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      12. Friday 1 June 2012, 9.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      13. Saturday 2 June 2012, 6.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      14. Saturday 2 June 2012, 9.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    3. Insights: In Conversation with The Royal Opera

      1. Thursday 24 May 2012, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    4. Salome

    5. Insights: Tackling Les Troyens

      1. Wednesday 6 June 2012, 7.30pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    6. Insights: Berlioz and Les Troyens

      1. Sunday 24 June 2012, 11.00am | Paul Hamlyn Hall
    7. Il trionfo di Clelia

      1. Sunday 24 June 2012, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Monday 25 June 2012, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    8. Les Troyens

    9. Insights: Otello

      1. Wednesday 27 June 2012, 7.30pm | Clore Studio Upstairs
    10. Young Artists in the Linbury

      1. Friday 29 June 2012, 7.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
      2. Saturday 30 June 2012, 3.00pm | Linbury Studio Theatre
    11. Otello

    12. JPYA Summer Performance

    13. Plácido Domingo's Operalia

Next booking dayPrevious booking day